Wta : Hks Type S I/c

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=136050
got special price for mloc members!

good for all those "siput besar".. it's a universal intercooler... so it can fit other cars also..! evo's, silvia's, supra, skyline's, etc...

seng,

oi...my i/c is fcuking ulgy with the new bumper la.. wat i/c you planning to change ??

hahahahah..tat hwy i told u ...fucking ugly ..

i chnaging to hks type s...coz i wan the size..just nice without and turbo lag..but no money now...so, have to look ugly first lo...actually any other after market i/c also will look better than the stock one coz of the upside down basis....hahaha....

or u can try of the greddy i/c kit seeling in wangan... let me know wht i'c kit u chnaging ok and the price.?? so i might get it as well...

remember bring me for a ride wo when i go over....orange evo..damn yeng chai....can i take a pic with it ??? hahaha

hahaha.. where got money already... now have to buy rim leh.. missed my MR lights la..
wei, aftermarket i/c come with piping one or have to buy separately ??

go buy those kit one bro....

jibai, ur ballast hangus sudah tu....hahaha...i just chnaged last week....

wht rim u gonna buy oh ??? how's the wide fender....wide how much for the front fender .???20mm ??

for info.

wangan said got hks type s i/c kit and the trust spec m coming new week..u can try to look see look see lo.....but definately got to chnage the i/c la....coz i look imprefect on the kit man....rite or not....damn yok suen.....

really hangus ar ?? hahaha...
fender i haven't decided..buy rim first cause now i using original rim.. ulgy..
i/c..not so fast..go look look first... my printing machine spoilt already la..

last time you got qoute the price for the fender ar from N1? how much?

don have eh....i onyl ask for the kit....the fender iqouted one is from GMS singapore....forget how much already....should be around tat price la.....

after market i/c some comes with and some comes without piping...
like the one i'm having doesnt come with piping.. so you need to custom make..
those that comes with piping is full kit wil cost rm4k - rm6k depending on brand also lor.. the gready one that slj just mention is not bad also..

bro, u seen the greddy before??? but honestly i prefer the hks type s.....ss racing is selling 4.3k promotion ......

SS racing selling full kit 4.3K ? or how much ? can use for evo 7 a not ?

yeah bro......but not sure for e7...but for evo 8...wangan told me tat it can directly plug and play on the ori piping......the intercooler itself selling for 2k....

usually fitting for intercooler is same for all ct9a.. just the piping i'm not sure...hehe

but wangan said can be fitted tu....NOT REALLy sure bout that la....hehe
if can be fitted then good lo...

if Lee say can fit.. can kua
if i'm not mistaken all can fit liow

wah slj....wangan quote u 2k for type S ??!! SS racing 4.3K ? when is dis ?

bro dd,

4.3k complted with piping......the 2k+ is only the i/c itself.....sorry din clarify clearly...... but if really can plug and play..then i guess should be gooddd....so, if anyone tried....pls let us know....

Write your reply...