Kelisa Gathering

bro...what uncle tohsan got is experience

chop!chop! no real experience,oni heard a lot from my hamsap contractors all bring clients to call ayam muahahaha

---------- Post added at 11:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

Ya tohsan is sifu mah...

then r u ready for the exciting part?:driver:

uncle tohsan alot of thing i still need to learn from you......hahahah

where got thing for u to learn from me, u study more than me, u got more money than me, u enjoy your life more than me,u got more choice to choose chicks than me, u got more cash to enjoy than me, u got a long long time to enjoy your life to the fullest than me......
but u already enjoy thing that we still not yet enjoy...we still need to wait for years to come only can enjoy it

no worry, Tailook will look into the enjoy part, he is so exciting about the coming event,makesure u organise more to lorong cuci longkang Tailook will sponsor all for free :adore::adore::adore:

that one..susah to organise lar..he very fussy wan...want clean, cheap and tight tight

u always on the table

Chairman is VIP, must always mention his name like when we are in school singing Negaraku...

---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:36 PM ----------

anyone got kang tao for home alarm system, i m looking for Perimeter Shield Sensor something like a layer of shield invisible to the eyes when tresspass the alarm will trigger, its install 1 or 2 feets away from the house main door.

Chairman is VIP, must always mention his name like when we are in school singing Negaraku...

---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:36 PM ----------

anyone got kang tao for home alarm system, i m looking for Perimeter Shield Sensor something like a layer of shield invisible to the eyes when tresspass the alarm will trigger, its install 1 or 2 feets away from the house main door.

wow so advance... good keep your house and family safe...

its something like infra red laser. only can be seen using night vision goggle

ya i got the link,but that fella oni selling china make i heard, here is the link:

http://www.hanter.com.my/irb.html

---------- Post added at 03:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:17 PM ----------

wow so advance... good keep your house and family safe...

so u know anyone selling this?

ya i got the link,but that fella oni selling china make i heard, here is the link:

http://www.hanter.com.my/irb.html

---------- Post added at 03:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:17 PM ----------

so u know anyone selling this?

sorry taikor i dont know all this kind of stuff...

but where to get?newbie....plus do not know the serial no: also...so how???pls help me out sifuuuuuu

---------- Post added at 08:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

the k3ve2 belting....:bawling:....mana mau beli...

taikor..this one i cannot help u...not driving k3ve...

maybe taikor djgerm, lovemaker, eddie can help on this