Kelisa Gathering

Mahai cooking oil need money to buy u know, my house got alot alot of used black oil mah. Lagi siok !!!

WD40 so expensive....cooking oil can de lah

Mahai cooking oil need money to buy u know, my house got alot alot of used black oil mah. Lagi siok !!!

remember use fully syntetic ok... better performance:rofl:

fully expensive...semi cheaper

----------------------http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/danceclub.gif-----http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/blahblahblah.gif

apa ini.....

---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:09 PM ----------

this one baby also know... green head also know this... for you what you call that???

you say you green head.....sure bo......dont lie leh

anybody knows where to get the belting engine for k3ve2?seems like in melaka damm difficult to get...help needed.....plus took out the belt cannot see the serial no:(.....:banghead:...help out there sifuuuuuuu

if you mind go spare part shop ask them search for you same size one... sometimes other car one same size can fix also.... except t/belt that on must find exact one...

wait other sifu answer you they all monster im just a noob with slow car...:driver:

Dear guys, this coming fri 18.09.09 we'll have another Genting Sempah TT all the up to Gohtong Jaya. We'll meet at bus stop @ 10 pm sharp.

Attendance list :

1. The pig
2. Dicky
3. Marc & Gang
4. Nick
5. Kevin Luke

Tq.