What Spoils a Movie in the Cinema....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
my friend sneaked into a cinema in an afternoon when he was 12,the cinema is showing a 18sx rated hong kong movie (forgot the name).

he heard "jit jot-jit jot" sound from the back...seems like an indon is trying "have a taste" of an uncle's "barley water"

is good place to do it, very challenging mah. takut tapi mau that feeling lor :rofl:

A female friend of mine told me she tried before twice. The feeling is very intense because don't know when will have ppl suddenly turn around, you can't make noise and you have to really tahan from not moaning and usually she will try to look for those really crap movies to go or those movie that is almost going to be out of showing....It's not me, I just tell her experience only...I have no experience in this...

my friend sneaked into a cinema in an afternoon when he was 12,the cinema is showing a 18sx rated hong kong movie (forgot the name).

he heard "jit jot-jit jot" sound from the back...seems like an indon is trying "have a taste" of an uncle's "barley water"

u mean da indon "churpp churpp churpp" da unker's wife ah?? :hmmmm:

A female friend of mine told me she tried before twice. The feeling is very intense because don't know when will have ppl suddenly turn around, you can't make noise and you have to really tahan from not moaning and usually she will try to look for those really crap movies to go or those movie that is almost going to be out of showing....It's not me, I just tell her experience only...I have no experience in this...

:tongue:...TR....

u mean da indon "churpp churpp churpp" da unker's wife ah?? :hmmmm:

i think the unker "tapao" the indon from kopitiam nearby,pay her RM20 & ask her to de-carbonize his plug:rofl:

TR,dont worry everyone in this forum always say themself very alim.but the alim is when they sleep only.lol.

:congrats: well done. mesti syiok kao kao one. takut tapi mau.:rofl::rofl:

It's ok for the girls.but can the guy get an erections in this kinda situation.haha.?????????for me i dont know cos never tried it.closes is me getting a head from my ex with the doors open and my parents just outside the door.thrilling.haha

bro tak lah, cuma ada quality saja. normally girl also like that kind of place "special" thrilling mah
tat why ppl like to do it on car or van some rempit at hutan :rofl::rofl:

haha my friend did it once in a car with an underage.got caught with pants down by the police cos they saw the car rocking.must be some serios stuff.hehe.nice coffee will do.

no lar, they will enjoy first.:love: after the show then only tangkap :rofl::rofl:

this happen to my previous company, this joker ENG do it with his assistance at office 5th floor at midnight where by office room no body use liao. then security had a routine check whether lampu are off or not or ppl sleep inside. sekali this secure guys saw this 2 joker performing oral karaoke thing & enjoy the show . after that this secure inform night shift manager. them both secure & manazer go spread to rumour everywhere. after that both secure & manazer kena fire :rofl:
whereby 2 singer oral karaoke just kena warning letter :rofl::rofl::rofl:

warning letter "for the best shocking oral performance in the companies" :rofl::rofl::rofl:
legendary of silent karaoke for the companies ,many many years to go :rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

funny video to warning idiot to turn off HP at cinema.

YouTube - Money Not Enough 2