Kelisa Gathering

wah.. wack till masuk hospital meh? don't worrie.. i got other ways to take picture also.. that one need to subscribe to my learning skill book workshop la.. cannot teach too much over here..

wah lau.. my face so ganas meh? i think i look like an good boy only.. :wavey:

no la just joking he dont look ganas he just look HAMSAP :rofl:

Kesian lar, later his son come out become god of hamsap .........

if his son is a GOD i will ask for 3 wishes lo..... :rofl:

1st wish wanna be Tai-look

2nd wish wanna be Tai-Tai-Look

3rd wish "ho-lan ho-lan" Tai-Look :rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

mayb shld b Lust-Maker la....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

where is Baba Boy? Missing again or diving now can't hear us? :rofl:

Yer, scary ..... I du1 so tailook !!!
My wish is simpler, i want to have a "hou lan" and bigger pair of nutz. I want to shoot like fire hydrant when orgasm comes !!!

where is Baba Boy? Missing again or diving now can't hear us? :rofl:

making lust 1 guess...:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:50 AM ----------

My wish is simpler, i want to have a "hou lan" and bigger pair of nutz. I want to shoot like fire hydrant when orgasm comes !!!

then u shld wish for..."i wanna be an Elephant"...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wa like tat u can put on your car dashboardloh, see speeding camera than shot kao the sohai police or jpj :rofl: