Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

ho ho hoo..mr.moray & bro johan group oredi kras cokeng tuh..oyeh2..faster2..want to pancut loh..tokleh nak oak eh..tokleh nak oak eh..arg..arg..arg..arg..aik..pasir? Pasir..wat smula..wat smula..aiya bro syam abr..quicklyla..tunggeng..jdp mau pancut oredi..mr.moray..how about main luar..ada lawan..?

hahaha... steady kuanraya... are u ready for climaxs.... `main luar?? hehehe no hal bro... how about RM5k...:proud: or u want to up mr kuanraya... we can nego... :listen:

mr.moray

both JDP - ABR need to stand-by before race

:hmmmm:
i think u have to let owner ABR know WHEN?? u wanna race with him. I've heard people are talked about this game. Everyone says 'abr nge jdp nok main doh'.....
Better u tell him early (at least 1 WEEK before) if u want this race 'berjalan lancar'..
Maybe he want to "last check" for his car. And he also need to make sure his car are ready.. Stand-by for this game. TQ

dear mr.moray..i'll standby anytime..how about letting wan69 or fussion R to be 'kamkan'..he'll be our negotiator..5k is too ok for me..dont hide your head on the D Day..dont goyang loh..im oredi keras cokeng..anyway get sharpern..

---------- Post added at 05:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:37 AM ----------

mr.moray..one more thing i forgot to tell u..the offer oli before raya..bcoz after raya im not in country..make it happen before raya ok..im worried if jdp waiting for barang sampai nanti x sempat lo..anyway selamat bersahur..

---------- Post added at 05:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:44 AM ----------

mr.moray..one more thing i forgot to tell u..the offer oli before raya..bcoz after raya im not in country..make it happen before raya ok..im worried if jdp waiting for barang sampai nanti x sempat lo..anyway selamat bersahur..

uish....side bet oso big...really motorsepot la org klantan...
well pls update the result beb....

yup2!! hehe... looks like the expectation is getting higher n ppl also damn excited bout the event... I LIKE... :adore:

dear mr.moray..i'll standby anytime..how about letting wan69 or fussion R to be 'kamkan'..he'll be our negotiator..5k is too ok for me..dont hide your head on the D Day..dont goyang loh..im oredi keras cokeng..anyway get sharpern..

---------- Post added at 05:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:37 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 05:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:44 AM ----------

huhu.. cool bro kuanraya.. steady.. set you and me outside betting RM5K.. never mind.. i`ll be there on that game..my name soo clean in betting inside or outside... kelantan guys should know me... `GERENTI TAK TIPU AND TAK LARI`...haha..:rofl:. hope you not drop your water face..cancel this beeting and `tak muncul`pulak..:burnout:
please dont give a reason u are not in malaysia after raya.. wakil pun boleh bro...
for a give nice nego this betting.. i can give my hp num to u bro... i`ll sent on private message bro...

ok2..no worries bro trinityblood..the game is still day dreaming..im 40% sure this game will not gonna happen..just cakap2..lastime jdp peoples oredi canceled due to mechanical prob..maybe this time they're waiting JDP to get more kickin..a.k.a sharpern enough to babai ABR..anyway ABR still didnt know about the game..when is the game only god knows..ABR is still sleeping..

---------- Post added at 09:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:27 PM ----------

ohoho..mr.moray..dont worry..where the money mau lari..look bro..before the game start u can talk to our negotiator..we both give the money to wan69..so the winner take the prize..aiya..i know u la..very2 kenal..but better u dont know me..i dun wan our relation over..hehe..soo..u can contact either wan69 or fussion r if u have any query..ok bro..dont worry..ur money is safe as long as u get sharpern..k dear..adios..

---------- Post added at 09:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:38 PM ----------

ohoho..mr.moray..dont worry..where the money mau lari..look bro..before the game start u can talk to our negotiator..we both give the money to wan69..so the winner take the prize..aiya..i know u la..very2 kenal..but better u dont know me..i dun wan our relation over..hehe..soo..u can contact either wan69 or fussion r if u have any query..ok bro..dont worry..ur money is safe as long as u get sharpern..k dear..adios..

bro moray_12...
plate number "JDP" kasi tutup la number tuh...huhuhu
fear "abg polisi" want also to watch match n the car in blacklist....huhuhuhu

JDP machine... from johan workshop... 4G67 -(Upgrade Stroker kit) . . . . N/A .

`buat tatapan ramai `
bro..
pls hide JDP number asap..
abg j*j & P***s been watching us..
easily they can find the owner..
gambling lagi.... aduiii..............
:hmmmm:

make it happen la wei...im so excited to noe the result..very impress some one
can tune the 4g67 na to beast and fight vtec out there...good job then

maybe it will happen before raya. Insyaallah.................
:confused:

moray12,
1 thing i want ask u...
WHY u don't want pro-rider like iqbal to drive ABR. :driver: Are u afraid? Or u don't have ball?
this is a drag-race car game, not a 'pancut jauh' competition :aetsch:

• iqbal.jpg
    iqbal.jpg
    75 KB · Views: 120
  • Picture2.jpg
    Picture2.jpg
    177 KB · Views: 139
maybe it will happen before raya. Insyaallah.................
:confused:

moray12,
1 thing i want ask u...
WHY u don't want pro-rider like iqbal to drive ABR. :driver: Are u afraid? Or u don't have ball?
this is a drag-race car game, not a 'pancut jauh' competition :aetsch:

bro wiseco... like i told before this.. what ever game.. we follow on 1st deal...
JDP and ABR deal three hundred meter.. ABR give handicap 1car to JDP..
Rider.. owner sama owner .. or mat rojak and azam... betting now kecik rm12k.

i suggest better u yang organize `pancut jauh competition`.. :rofl:

next time if u dont know what we deal and .. duk `diam diam jerkk....:proud:

they already dealed like that..
so we just sit, wait, hold-on & watch who is 'angkat' this game :smokin:

GOOD LUCK!

it Just a
VTEC [ ABR's ] ..

• ABR_machine.jpg
    ABR_machine.jpg
    70.2 KB · Views: 153
  • ABR_block.jpg
    ABR_block.jpg
    37.6 KB · Views: 144
mau laighten kaw2...
even radiator just single layer only..
:rofl:
cable plug pun ngk je..
no neology.. no spoon...

last two night.. game 4wd 8686 vs 4wd satria BGJ . . . track pasir hor.. so long time not used that track .. 8686 win .. betting rm 2k.. congrulation tu mr peija..jockey 8686..:wavey:

I heard 8686 tuned by GT Auto.?? If true no wonder larr..:rofl:

wah..looks the 4g63 na was serious la...erm wut ever the result
congrats to the both car...motorsport 4ever.

let see how serious they are...hopefully no tunjuk perasaan during the race.....