someone talking like expert, but dont assume others not expert here bro...
as far as we know, especially in malaysia, the most powerful NA engine is a VTEC.
even as far as we know, VTEC machine yg kuat2 pun just around 250hp only.
if u can get 260hp for your Mitsu engine without any force induction,
u already can masuk Malaysian Book Of Record bro... or Genies Book World of Record!!!
one more thing, u think senang2 jer want to increase 26% hp from a machine that already built till maximum? 26% increasement from 260hp is 67hp bro... so, that mean the machine is already 327.6hp now!!!! bullshitt!!! tok logic sikit abukk...... if meter dyno at Pengkalan Chepa tu rosak, maybe can get it kott.
if u play with ABR600 and u win pun, confirm u menang coz of jockey jerr.
we all know John Labu was an otai in motorsport.... its a very big advantage..
sebaliknya Hisyam ABR600 is just a new guy in motorsport, just see his EF9 colour before this, hahahahhaahahaa.... everyone laugh at him before this, kalu suruh aku bawok keto colour hitam+merah ala2 kilat gituh, tobakk aku tok bawokk.
actually i'm John Labu fans, and i respect him, his really cool guy actually..... but u, please berpijak dibumi yg nyata, and must terima kenyataan that Conggo is one of the top ranking for VTEC tuners in malaysia buat masa sekarang.