u love this country?
sure i love this country... love till think to take over from stupid gov, then create a new gov...
u love this country?
too much shyt going on with this rubbish politics....all acting like kids....pointing fingers...thinking that the nation is stupid??its so obvious what they are doing...yet they come out with rubbish statements thinking we will absorb it and prtend like nothing happened? like most of the cases??
Fark that...the G clearly doesnt know whats coming for them..if the americans can have a black president...we can do something radical as well.

then u not love this country... i do ler... so, i can't leave....

i do love this country...but i hate the current G....only know how to think of their pocket....i can bet within this few year while they are in power...they will try to eat and take as much as they can....hope their generation to come will suffer.....![]()
then... just starting do something la... why not just gather up all our power..???
the problem is the karma came late....they still enjoy the $$ they take from us....Wei bro dun say like this lar, I believe in bad karma. Anybody who do nasty stuff will not have a perfect life like damn 9 rich but die early , love to fcuk but kenot erract ..... God knows what they are doing !!!!!
most of the citizen already wake up...only few state that not yet wake up...we make sure we do the right thing.
provided the stats is not manipulated....and hope the malaysian citizens cant rise from the dead magically and cast votes like the prev election.
hmmm in JB...still got alot of area's undeveloped...gonna be difficult..but like kelisa said..hopefully now most citizens have woken up from the dream they are having.Nowdays merdeka also dont feel like merdeka...dont have many flags...ppl also dun care....if dont have public holiday sure no one will even know merdeka exist now days.
.message from Najis(b): Gotcha!!!