need to get from DANNY and the rest...
hehehee... seemed like taikor oso very put 'attention' on that chicks ma... hahahagot hantam that chick in the petrol station?

nvm bro, u busy ma... so, hows the feel..??Taikor Jin...thank for coming..sorry no time to chit chat with u....
post the pictures!~~
hehehee... seemed like taikor oso very put 'attention' on that chicks ma... hahaha
i went there just now, but didn't saw her... damn
nvm bro, u busy ma... so, hows the feel..??
too bad didn't see u there... tot can see u whack the M3 CSL ma...

So how many car enter track???
Jin-sorry cant make it got flu la scared go out...ppl stare cock at me... this weather that keeps on changing sucks getting sick easily...
taikor...
this trip i think the best for all of us...manage to get around 30 laps or more in a single track day compare to last time...
me also manage to find the correct braking point and turn in point of my car...manage to drive fast and one important thing is....i never spin in track any more...thanks to my sifu.....
total 4 car...
me, lonewolf, ah lok and nick...
attendance that day
1)me
2)lonewolf
3)nick
4)ah lok
5) lonelypig + fren
6) ah jin
7) Q7
8) Danny
9) Eddie
here is the attendance for yesterday report Mr Chairman..

that toyota nearly hit Ah lok , lonewolf car...
i am at the back of them and manage to avoid that car...
..dam sotong in office now..
Spin is it??? what model???
me also...cannot wake up in the morning..kawtim install all back my stuff around 9plus...
damn tired...
the old toyota...i don't know what model is that...i know that fellar damn cocky...overtake three of us and when enter corner..spin...hahaha.
should have one genting sempah gua...
need some photo in our FB leh...
let me see what i can do about this weekend

Thanks... bro i see your wife give green light in facebook d... no need retire la just less involve ok la we will understand...
Still cant log into FB even with IP also cannot sucks now log in at Home only....![]()
KM..invite me to group in FB
i think FB something wrong leh..very slow...or maybe i still sotong...haha
wokey..let me see what i can do...not yet expert in fb
---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------
SUNDAY TT
Kuala Selangor TT....tengok fire flies...after that...makan seafood..
Date: 30 August 2009
Time 4.30pm sharp
place : One utama..heading to kepong..meet after toll...
Attendance:
1) kelisa6009 + siham
2) lonewolf + siham
3) Ah Lok + Siham
4) Danny + Siham (will confirm)
5)
6)
7)

ask for tt so fast got one... good good...very efficientask for tt so fast got one... good good...