Kelisa Gathering

got hantam that chick in the petrol station?
hehehee... seemed like taikor oso very put 'attention' on that chicks ma... hahaha
i went there just now, but didn't saw her... damn:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Taikor Jin...thank for coming..sorry no time to chit chat with u....
nvm bro, u busy ma... so, hows the feel..??

post the pictures!~~

too bad didn't see u there... tot can see u whack the M3 CSL ma...

So how many car enter track???

Jin-sorry cant make it got flu la scared go out...ppl stare cock at me... this weather that keeps on changing sucks getting sick easily...

hehehee... seemed like taikor oso very put 'attention' on that chicks ma... hahaha
i went there just now, but didn't saw her... damn:banghead::banghead::banghead:

nvm bro, u busy ma... so, hows the feel..??

too bad didn't see u there... tot can see u whack the M3 CSL ma...

taikor...

this trip i think the best for all of us...manage to get around 30 laps or more in a single track day compare to last time...

me also manage to find the correct braking point and turn in point of my car...manage to drive fast and one important thing is....i never spin in track any more...thanks to my sifu.....:adore:

So how many car enter track???

Jin-sorry cant make it got flu la scared go out...ppl stare cock at me... this weather that keeps on changing sucks getting sick easily...

total 4 car...

me, lonewolf, ah lok and nick...

attendance that day
1)me
2)lonewolf
3)nick
4)ah lok
5) lonelypig + fren
6) ah jin
7) Q7
8) Danny
9) Eddie

here is the attendance for yesterday report Mr Chairman..

taikor...

this trip i think the best for all of us...manage to get around 30 laps or more in a single track day compare to last time...

me also manage to find the correct braking point and turn in point of my car...manage to drive fast and one important thing is....i never spin in track any more...thanks to my sifu.....:adore:

total 4 car...

me, lonewolf, ah lok and nick...

attendance that day
1)me
2)lonewolf
3)nick
4)ah lok
5) lonelypig + fren
6) ah jin
7) Q7
8) Danny
9) Eddie

here is the attendance for yesterday report Mr Chairman..

HAHAH the last part funny:rofl:
Sad la miss actually suppose to come with ah jin... but end got bloody flu...
i think cause bulan puasa thats why track not so many car

not really lar...got a lot of powerful, monster and sexy cars there...

we come back in one piece....we all are lucky to avoid collision with one stupid toyota....

..dam sotong in office now..

me also...cannot wake up in the morning..kawtim install all back my stuff around 9plus...
damn tired...

Spin is it??? what model???

the old toyota...i don't know what model is that...i know that fellar damn cocky...overtake three of us and when enter corner..spin...hahaha.

me also...cannot wake up in the morning..kawtim install all back my stuff around 9plus...
damn tired...

the old toyota...i don't know what model is that...i know that fellar damn cocky...overtake three of us and when enter corner..spin...hahaha.

good no one got hit by him... ah lok suspension problem is it???

Any yumcha TT soon??? this coming week???

should have one genting sempah gua...

need some photo in our FB leh...

let me see what i can do about this weekend

should have one genting sempah gua...

need some photo in our FB leh...

let me see what i can do about this weekend

Thanks... bro i see your wife give green light in facebook d... no need retire la just less involve ok la we will understand...

Still cant log into FB even with IP also cannot sucks now log in at Home only....:banghead:

Thanks... bro i see your wife give green light in facebook d... no need retire la just less involve ok la we will understand...

Still cant log into FB even with IP also cannot sucks now log in at Home only....:banghead:

i think FB something wrong leh..very slow...or maybe i still sotong...haha

KM..invite me to group in FB

wokey..let me see what i can do...not yet expert in fb

---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

SUNDAY TT

Kuala Selangor TT....tengok fire flies...after that...makan seafood..

Date: 30 August 2009
Time 4.30pm sharp
place : One utama..heading to kepong..meet after toll...

Attendance:
1) kelisa6009 + siham
2) lonewolf + siham
3) Ah Lok + Siham
4) Danny + Siham (will confirm)
5) Mr Chairman (luke) + (siham or batang...not confirm)
6) Djgerm + siham
7)

i think FB something wrong leh..very slow...or maybe i still sotong...haha

wokey..let me see what i can do...not yet expert in fb

---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

SUNDAY TT

Kuala Selangor TT....tengok fire flies...after that...makan seafood..

Date: 30 August 2009
Time 4.30pm sharp
place : One utama..heading to kepong..meet after toll...

Attendance:
1) kelisa6009 + siham
2) lonewolf + siham
3) Ah Lok + Siham
4) Danny + Siham (will confirm)
5)
6)
7)

very efficient :congrats::congrats: ask for tt so fast got one... good good...