ZTH Car Spotted ... !

LOL OMGWTFBBQ HAHAH!!
now i found the suspect who always put my wiper up grrr...i knew it must be someone tat knew me, either was my fren or from here...
u wil nvr see my car agian in subang.................................................................for a week to fix my mis-allign chasis and spray my bumper :D..
now got no car :(.....

Bump: LOL OMGWTFBBQ HAHAH!!
now i found the suspect who always put my wiper up grrr...i knew it must be someone tat knew me, either was my fren or from here...
u wil nvr see my car agian in subang.................................................................for a week to fix my mis-allign chasis and spray my bumper :D..
now got no car :(.....

Hahaha ..Normal people walking around wont dare to touch your car la .. They see the monster also walk aside already .. I don't need to see your car in subang la .. I straight go to the shop and remove your wiper .. hahahaha :biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:
Spotted P-For-Putra in front at the side of AsiaCafe .. Shall post the picture "soon"

Bump: Spotted P-For-Putra in front at the side of AsiaCafe .. Shall post the picture "soon"

DSC00051.jpg

spotted in front of ss15 mcdees

Bump: spotted in front of ss15 mcdees

• 30-06-09_1346.jpg
    30-06-09_1346.jpg
    74.7 KB · Views: 142
hahaha rhys, I never knew you were such an amateur driver :P

Bump: hahaha rhys, I never knew you were such an amateur driver :P

it seems quite a num of ZTH members are in INTI and IN subang jaya..neway,i m EX inti student also..n i always lepak in SILVAs,o ASIA cafe 2..

hahaha rhys, I never knew you were such an amateur driver :P

Bump: hahaha rhys, I never knew you were such an amateur driver :P

That's not Rhys. It's his twin brother.....:rofl::rofl: Rhys car got big GIGI in front. Very shining because he use Colgate.....

Why no one spotted my before...so many times I drive the orange up to KL area....Hahahahaha~~~Sunway, Damansara, Subang, KV...=.=' Maybe my car too ugly...

wow, I never noticed! thank you for the reminder titan! haha

I guess I must have been away from malaysia for too long, come to think of it, I only realised that the car above does not have an IC and projector headlamps.

Bump: wow, I never noticed! thank you for the reminder titan! haha

I guess I must have been away from malaysia for too long, come to think of it, I only realised that the car above does not have an IC and projector headlamps.

That's not Rhys. It's his twin brother.....:rofl::rofl: Rhys car got big GIGI in front. Very shining because he use Colgate.....

Why no one spotted my before...so many times I drive the orange up to KL area....Hahahahaha~~~Sunway, Damansara, Subang, KV...=.=' Maybe my car too ugly...

haha try put BIG BIG GT WING and stickers/decals, sure can very fast can notice you wan haha:rofl:

it seems quite a num of ZTH members are in INTI and IN subang jaya..neway,i m EX inti student also..n i always lepak in SILVAs,o ASIA cafe 2..

Erm , somemore who Inti wor .. I am from Inti , Clanzkiller and GothCulture ..anymore ? Would love to meet them

You wan to know why Sir TR , because you got too many cars d la ..xD

i only saw TR in one of d hypertune mag b4, i think holding some prize :hmmmm:

Wah~~~uncle you really geng woh~~the picture in Hypertune was 2005, 4 years ago loh...you also recognize my face ah~~Yah, won some BMC stuff...didnt know i will win until i got a call from Murali...then it was my 1st time meeting Tom and Remus....I still have the 2005 picture with me..

Loose, I where got many cars.....

looseand...u put up my rear wiper today isit?btw saw ur car today...parked few cars from mine...ur prelude's grille thr u custom?looks nice man!