Mloc on 8tv

PabloIceman

Wah, Mr. P famous man ... no wonder he get invites to clubs and all the girls know him ... :listen::rofl::thefinger: Kantoi!!

Let's see if the link works ...

http://www.8tv.com.my/Shows/EpHighlight.aspx?MasterID=585&ShowID=770&MenuID=2&SubMenuID=1&TemplateID=1&EpID=20547&VideoID=20970#ancPlayer

Thanks 8TV !!!

Syiok wooo! watched our club @ 8TV last nite!!! MLOC :adore:

Free register, log on & enjoy!

good show by Mr. P... now everyone will know him & our beloved club MLOC.

No leh .. .after register they will send automated link to yr email address ... there i click on the last one .. (the long link) ... not the shorter one ...

I click the shorter one and can activate the account on 8tv. it's an easy registration, just follow the instructions only.

Fuhyooo.....

Mr. P is a famous man now...!!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Not only Mr. P famous, Tan also ... and Team "Tom & Jerry" ... the 2 yellow monsters that kejar-mengejar each other on the track ... :rofl:

I click the shorter one and can activate the account on 8tv. it's an easy registration, just follow the instructions only.

Ohh, with mine, i click the shorter one but tak jadi ... click the longer one jadi .. anyway, easy registration , click any of the 4 links shud be ok ..

our Mr P veliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii femes!!! :congrats::congrats::congrats::adore::adore::adore:

p/s - yea, i agree that the camera is very shaky too... i dah pening kepala... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Fuyyooo!!! macam tengok the making of 'Fast n Furious V' leh!
like ths can make film 1 wth 8TV huh! all like stars edy...:adore:

Manage to view already,but kinda tak cukup,want more,better have a 2hours full interview,wahahaha...

Mana datang those super bikers anyway?hehe...

Wan clearer version ..go buy GLASSES!! :thefinger:

Bump: Wan clearer version ..go buy GLASSES!! :thefinger: