Afos 2009

U salah kereta laaa bro... The white monster that U saw is Mizu's car.... Not mine...:hmmmm:

oi... apsal i kena plak? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: my car still stock turbo la... very slow :slug::slug::slug: ur car is the white monster so jangan taichi lar... :adore::adore::adore::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:[/QUOTE]

Ya lorrr....Bro EvoZ is talkin' about your white monster laaa bro.... My car also still usin' the stock turbo lehhh but minus the fierce & awesome wide body...!!!:adore::adore:

hahaha...mine is the stockest among all okay....rims also stock hahaa...

M.I haha the Type R macam lonely..so teman la dia sekejap ahhaha..

pablo : ya, its Duli Yang Maha Gila Kuasa (DYMGK) King's car... idling time damn garang oh... :adore::adore::adore:

btw, you de-mod your ride or upgrade? dun bluff us lar... we not 3 years old... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

EvolutionZ : editing the pics now. will start posting later...

No laaa ...de-mod that's y can sell the stuff to DYMGK maaa .... :biggrin:

yalor...so many young guns with nice monster cars.....one of the gun is MI lor...who else...young and powerful....i see the white evo coming, straight away "kasi jalan"

U salah kereta laaa bro... The white monster that U saw is Mizu's car.... Not mine...:hmmmm:[/quote]

i very sure one bro,
yours without GT wing....and from far i can sense the power already

no down force....means all forces goes forward la....so fast lor

Bump: no down force....means all forces goes forward la....so fast lor

ehh wah...ehh wah ... senyap2 my nick come out liao .... wei, that statement extra 1 zero at the back laaa .... salah ... shud read 30 km/hr ...:driver:

no wing means you going for topend lor... now we know you joining pablo's 300kmh club... :driver::driver::driver:

I guess U're the one who are joinin' Pablo's 300 kmh club....Both of U're similar in term of car & personality... Hmmm.. Let me see....:hmmmm::hmmmm:
1. White colour...
2. Front CF hood...
3. Rear CF boot....
4. Extra Ordinary VOLTEX GT wing...
5. TE 37 rims with awesome offset....
6. Wide body front & rear...
7. Top speed of more than 300 km/h....
8. Owner's income in USD....

That is what I can think of at the moment...Will update the list once I remember anythin' else... All other member are also welcome to add to the list...

what a clear description.....hahahaaaa

Bump: what a clear description.....hahahaaaa

9. all chicks are model or movie stars
10. watch movie in gold class
11. fly with private jet
12. abalone as dessert.....
and more.....

I guess U're the one who are joinin' Pablo's 300 kmh club....Both of U're similar in term of car & personality... Hmmm.. Let me see....:hmmmm::hmmmm:
1. White colour...
2. Front CF hood...
3. Rear CF boot....
4. Extra Ordinary VOLTEX GT wing...
5. TE 37 rims with awesome offset....
6. Wide body front & rear... (Incorrect info)
7. Top speed of more than 300 km/h.... (Confirmed Wrong info)
8. Owner's income in USD.... (Confirmed Wrong info)

That is what I can think of at the moment...Will update the list once I remember anythin' else... All other member are also welcome to add to the list...

9. all chicks are model or movie stars (EvoZ, u talking abt yourself here ah? :thefinger:)
10. watch movie in gold class (What is that? Golden Village Gold Class ah? No $$$ laaa. I 'pirate' only)
11. fly with private jet (Private Jet? Maybe if i find a diamond mine)
12. abalone as dessert..... (Depends what u mean by abalone?)
and more.....

Whoaaaa....Awesome... That's a good info bro EvoZ...Thanks for sharing..!!!:adore::adore:

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: Cipet lu orang ... that list mostly salah laa... abt me at least.... maybe true for Mizu ... :adore::thefinger:

1. White colour... (other people also got lar)
2. Front CF hood... (other people also got lar)
3. Rear CF boot.... (other people also got lar)
4. Extra Ordinary VOLTEX GT wing... (Mr P's gt-wing most garang lar...)
5. TE 37 rims with awesome offset... (other people's rim more nicer la...)
6. Wide body front & rear... (i know i am fat...) :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
7. Top speed of more than 300 km/h.... (i still got speedcut lar... so its not me)
8. Owner's income in USD.... (i also wish my income is in USD... help me to jampi my boss pls...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:)
9. all chicks are model or movie stars (this one is EvoZ lar... we all come out all batang wan...)
10. watch movie in gold class (i support piracy...):thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
11. fly with private jet (no money to pump petrol, cant afford to buy air asia ticket, how to fly private jet leh?)
12. abalone as dessert (this is EvoZ oso lar... he got a lot of supply for young and fresh "abalone"):thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl::rofl:

1. White colour... (other people also got lar)
2. Front CF hood... (other people also got lar)
3. Rear CF boot.... (other people also got lar)
4. Extra Ordinary VOLTEX GT wing... (Mr P's gt-wing most garang lar...)
5. TE 37 rims with awesome offset... (other people's rim more nicer la...)
6. Wide body front & rear... (i know i am fat...) :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
7. Top speed of more than 300 km/h.... (i still got speedcut lar... so its not me)
8. Owner's income in USD.... (i also wish my income is in USD... help me to jampi my boss pls...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:)
9. all chicks are model or movie stars (this one is EvoZ lar... we all come out all batang wan...)
10. watch movie in gold class (i support piracy...):thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
11. fly with private jet (no money to pump petrol, cant afford to buy air asia ticket, how to fly private jet leh?)
12. abalone as dessert (this is EvoZ oso lar... he got a lot of supply for young and fresh "abalone"):thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

MLOC nowaday got many taichi master......all very "keng" one...
i also came with all batang..where got chicks...hahaha

A big THANK YOU to Mr P for organizing this outing. Met up with many members and made new friends that day. The blue evo with cams sounds very garang while idling at petronas :adore::adore::adore:

Will start posting pics tonight. Yesterday was too tired so I didn't edit any pics. The weather was damn HOT :mad::mad::mad:

Mizu..

my car got idling problem..thats why its sound like that..no cam lah..hehehehe
:smokin:

Which blue evo, Mizu? the E7 one with the +5hp Ralliart sticker on the front bumper?

No lah..+10 hp on the Ralliart sticker & + 5 for tien stiker..hehehehe:biggrin:

pablo : ya, its Duli Yang Maha Gila Kuasa (DYMGK) King's car... idling time damn garang oh... :adore::adore::adore:
Duli Yang Maha Gila Kuasa?????Hehehehhe..not lah..gila Hp only lah.. :burnout: