Post your TOP SPEED here !

yalo...clutch slipping sound...hahaha

Bump: erodek - try ur topspeed again with lesser fuel n empty ur car...just u n the car....maybe can achive higher

My turn.. here's my top speed.
Stock 4393 only.
Manage to captured 192..
http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/4964/19052009720.jpg
Pivot speed meter top speed recorded: 201
http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/5278/19052009721.jpg
Suspension mod + strut bar
mmmhhh...manual transmission ar bro?
sure can get more...
last time i using 4G93 SOHC can achieve 185km/h...auto transmission

4393?? Hahha.. i also x prasan.
Yup,4G93 manual.. myb have to mod more to achieve more speed.
mybe upgrade meter later.. cuz last time the meter with rpm not functioning.. so put back std meter..

how much u buy meter ar?
i want to buy a Satria R3 meter...They say cost around RM1500...demn expensive for a proton...
If im not mistaken aero bro,4G93P stock manual can go 205km/h...

Proton Putra year make 97'' 1st batch...............wif mivec extractor,60mm mivec throttle body,mivec intake manifold & SARD single diaphram fuel regulator........220km/h this the max i can get in flat straight.

• Maxspeed.jpg
    Maxspeed.jpg
    38.4 KB · Views: 219
ham_m2 mybe u juz get GTI meter instead.. cheaper. Around 350 i think..
R3 1500 ar?? demn expensive.. huhu..

Bump: ham_m2 mybe u juz get GTI meter instead.. cheaper. Around 350 i think..
R3 1500 ar?? demn expensive.. huhu..

wow~ sounds like u own a monster neh....
tell us more about it lah........

not a monster la...Stock r3 ny...nothing has been modified...

got different or not bro aero if i use GTi one?or putra one?

wow~ sounds like u own a monster neh....
tell us more about it lah........

peanut,dun ask him tell us...tell him SHOW US the MONSTER R3..

ham,wat R3 u have there?

Wah~~R3 oh ham....now still can get Satria R3 or not? I'm interested? how much ah?:confused:

TR..i do R3 for you ler...strip 1.8 sound-proofing, add AD07 tires, high-cam, UR strut bar, light molifai ur 4g93

kau tim

TitanRev, ada Peugeot lagi mau Satria R3 kah? better dun lah......

ham m2, why u still wan to buy Satria R3 meter since u already hav R3 car?
or u wan to convert ur car to R3 version??

TitanRev, ada Peugeot lagi mau Satria R3 kah? better dun lah......

ham m2, why u still wan to buy Satria R3 meter since u already hav R3 car?
or u wan to convert ur car to R3 version??

er,actually my R3 car meter short circuit dy...so have to find a replacement or else it will be hard for me to check the petrol n engine temperature...

TR:got one R3 still selling at Kl if im not mistaken...Ill give u the website link later...That R3 is a Stage 2 one...RM60k...

i suggest u just get mitsu meters. gti meters have a big GTI logo in the middle. and putra meters, the font is senget2 like 1.3... and protorn meters have the tendency to short circuit again. haha. i changed my proton meter 3 times i think before i changed to mitsu meter

Bump: i suggest u just get mitsu meters. gti meters have a big GTI logo in the middle. and putra meters, the font is senget2 like 1.3... and protorn meters have the tendency to short circuit again. haha. i changed my proton meter 3 times i think before i changed to mitsu meter

i suggest u just get mitsu meters. gti meters have a big GTI logo in the middle. and putra meters, the font is senget2 like 1.3... and protorn meters have the tendency to short circuit again. haha. i changed my proton meter 3 times i think before i changed to mitsu meter

Mitsu meter max 180km/h only.......not enuf for him i think.......