Post your TOP SPEED here !

RSM is another option..Or if you have the dough....SARD Stack meter....sweet....yum yum..

talk about mitsu meter.. wanna ask. Is it can fit nicely with proton dashboard?
Anyone using Mitsubishi meter + proton dashboard?

Bump: talk about mitsu meter.. wanna ask. Is it can fit nicely with proton dashboard?

Mercedes CLK 240 Stock A/T: 240km/h (KL-Putrajaya)

Toyota Harrier 3.0 1998 Stock A/T: 180km/h (speed limiter effective at 180 the max shown in speedometer)

Proton Gen 2 Stock A/T: 195km/h (scary... engine shaking) + 3 speed traps KL-Melaka

Perodua Kelisa M/T: 140km/h

Perodua Kancil M/T: 140km/h

Bump: Mercedes CLK 240 Stock A/T: 240km/h (KL-Putrajaya)

Toyota Harrier 3.0 1998 Stock A/T: 180km/h (speed limiter effective at 180 the max shown in speedometer)

Proton Gen 2 Stock A/T: 195km/h (scary... engine shaking) + 3 speed traps KL-Melaka

Perodua Kelisa M/T: 140km/h

Perodua Kancil M/T: 140km/h

Nissan Cefiro 2.0 V6 Stock A/T: 180km/h (JDM meter) from KL-Putrajaya.:biggrin:

Bump: talk about mitsu meter.. wanna ask. Is it can fit nicely with proton dashboard?

bout this,ive ask my mechanic friend...and he said,it does not look nice...can fit,but there is a gap...

Car: Corolla AE92 Liftback
Engine: 4A-GE 20V Blacktop (I think its stock but feel much powerful than a few other
Blacktop, never dismantle it since transplant, the ECU have no label, dunno what
model, came with halfcut)
Transmission: C56 5 speed (got LSD or not, I don't know)
Meter: AE95 Sprinter Carib 4WD Australian version
Top speed: Meter show only 200 km/h but RPM needle dancing at 8000 then the ECU cut the
fuel.
Question: What is my top speed? At 110 km/h rpm around 3500, how fast haaa....????
Calculated, if 3500 is 110 then 7000 must be 220, 8000 close to 240.... Doesn't
make sense..... Since turbo car also cannot reach that speed.......

Proton Saga LMST just below 180kmh. Everything standard.

Bump: Proton Saga LMST just below 180kmh. Everything standard.

• LMST.JPG
    LMST.JPG
    11.4 KB · Views: 252
wah that is really fast SAGA...

wonder 1.6 SAGA can go hot fast?

Bump: wah that is really fast SAGA...

wonder 1.6 SAGA can go hot fast?

Write your reply...