Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Hello .. lol .. aikss .. i still haven spot you leh .. haiz .. your ride which page ah .. ?? .. and yesterday i just knock my friend backside .. the paint chipoff and my 2 week no.plate crack .. :banghead: but i learn my lesson .. never follow too close .. if i were close , i would reverse back .. hahaha

i oso dunno which page liao...but my bk windscreen got "1968 1999 2008"...gonna add 2009 soon....hahahah

Hello .. lol .. aikss .. i still haven spot you leh .. haiz .. your ride which page ah .. ?? .. and yesterday i just knock my friend backside .. the paint chipoff and my 2 week no.plate crack .. :banghead: but i learn my lesson .. never follow too close .. if i were close , i would reverse back .. hahaha

i oso dunno which page liao...but my bk windscreen got "1968 1999 2008"...gonna add 2009 soon....hahahah

here is my ride update...
Not that much of mod i did la...Jus tint the headlight...
1_163066396l.jpg

erm,the sticker i stick at the right hand side passenger door window...
will post the pic later bro...

Yeah .. MU sticker ma

err...mingz design that sticker...limited edition only...haha
4 lucky forummers bought it...hehe

btw,thanks for sharing the info peanut_wai...oppss...i mean turbo wai...:biggrin:

oka, your GC8 registered in Okayama city and Your Supra registered in Kurashiki city. Which city you staying in? you still in Japan? Maybe can visit you in June if I can allocate my time to go to there...

i`m staying in okayama city.. kurashiki city is just next town to okayama.. that kurashiki number is before i change the owners` name.. after the car number is okayama 330 na 887..

i noticed that you managed to retain the same no. plate as in Japan. cool!

thanks:proud: it`s my family numbers.. all of my family use 887 as for our house number, phone n etc... in japan, we can get the same number we want.. only the type of number and hiragana will change such as for the gc8 okayama 530 ne 887 n for the supra will be okayama 330 na 887

oka, your GC8 registered in Okayama city and Your Supra registered in Kurashiki city. Which city you staying in? you still in Japan? Maybe can visit you in June if I can allocate my time to go to there...

i`m staying in okayama city.. kurashiki city is just next town to okayama.. that kurashiki number is before i change the owners` name.. after the car number is okayama 330 na 887..

i noticed that you managed to retain the same no. plate as in Japan. cool!

thanks:proud: it`s my family numbers.. all of my family use 887 as for our house number, phone n etc... in japan, we can get the same number we want.. only the type of number and hiragana will change such as for the gc8 okayama 530 ne 887 n for the supra will be okayama 330 na 887