Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

hey looseand i tot u driving satria wan?change to prelude liaoz?laz week i parked bside ur car at ac leh!!din know till surfing thru page 109...:biggrin:

Hello .. lol .. aikss .. i still haven spot you leh .. haiz .. your ride which page ah .. ?? .. and yesterday i just knock my friend backside .. the paint chipoff and my 2 week no.plate crack .. :banghead: but i learn my lesson .. never follow too close .. if i were close , i would reverse back .. hahaha

your car too fast, cant control. lol!

No leh .. was at the junction .. i follow too close to him .. he saw a taxi but he try to go but then the taxi dont let him go then he emergency brake then i boom .. kena lo ..

young blood always like this one...show off...haha:rofl::rofl:

Bump: young blood always like this one...show off...haha:rofl::rofl:

haizz.. i now dun dare folo people closely de.. my car now manual de.. huhu

Hello .. lol .. aikss .. i still haven spot you leh .. haiz .. your ride which page ah .. ?? .. and yesterday i just knock my friend backside .. the paint chipoff and my 2 week no.plate crack .. :banghead: but i learn my lesson .. never follow too close .. if i were close , i would reverse back .. hahaha
same like my friend,follow too near then front emergency brake and he kissed the bumper.
lucky both know each other so easy settle.

ello guys..tell me what do u think of my ride here..i intend to make it appear bigger but not overdo it maa..takut jpj cari pasal..huhu.just want sum opinions..tq..hehe

dis is b4 i put eyelid
photostream

photostream

dis is after i put eyelid so at nite appear garang la..haha
photostream

photostream

new project coming soon..

Bump: wah..no picture coming out aa?
xpela..i put these links..

tis one b4 put eyelid
http://www.flickr.com/photos/28866277@N04/3531921200/in/photostream/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/28866277@N04/3531920140/in/photostream/

dis is after i put eyelid so at nite appear garang la..haha
http://www.flickr.com/photos/28866277@N04/3531104787/in/photostream/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/28866277@N04/3531104089/in/photostream/

why dont u look for the knight rider LED sold in the marketplace? put at ur grille there nice...

Bump: why dont u look for the knight rider LED sold in the marketplace? put at ur grille there nice...

why dont u look for the knight rider LED sold in the marketplace? put at ur grille there nice...

Bump: why dont u look for the knight rider LED sold in the marketplace? put at ur grille there nice...

haha..PR,u also found out this product ar...i also plan to get 1 blue color...but the price:banghead:

xfac:
the bumper is custom.so hard to find aftermarket for kancil..anyways,i juz wana look diffrent from other kancil modders who like to change their car to jdm mira thingy..seems quite lame and not unique..

LS:
that color code is b66 metallic blue..same with viva color but viva one look darker..dis one looks brighter n sumtimes under the sun it will look greenish..

PocRoc:
i oredi have blue led strobe lights there on my bumper and its full of blue lights inside out..yet i'm planning to put strobe light on top of de roof n hide inside a pair of roof scoops..u think ok or not?hehe..dis strobe light i have if i turn on at nite or during heavy rain,people will give way bcoz they thot it's police coming..when i pass thru,mybe they say,"shit,it's kancil rupanya!" hahaha

guys,wud like to ask ur opinion, i wana put the gt wing for hatchback cars like jazz,izzit ok?will it look nice?juz wana know from fellow modders' opinions..my project now is to insert eagle eye so dat it will look like eyes..hehe..

wah...u got high dreams for ur car...good good, just dont too over like the strobe lights on the roof...u shud opt for the 'knight rider' pulsating LED's...that will look damn cool...i wanna do also but still cant justify my purpose...hehe

mingz - i saw also leh in the marketplace...looks quite nice rite... but i think the price is okay..RM170 right...much cheaper than strobes lor.. highway drive midnite damn nice..

TR - last time expensive and rare mah...now this one quite ok n its bright...can double as parking lights also..

Bump: wah...u got high dreams for ur car...good good, just dont too over like the strobe lights on the roof...u shud opt for the 'knight rider' pulsating LED's...that will look damn cool...i wanna do also but still cant justify my purpose...hehe

mingz - i saw also leh in the marketplace...looks quite nice rite... but i think the price is okay..RM170 right...much cheaper than strobes lor.. highway drive midnite damn nice..

TR - last time expensive and rare mah...now this one quite ok n its bright...can double as parking lights also..

I got think of putting the knight rider led also but too expensive for me. gonna find the diagram on9 and diy it