ViDesign cars

Rhys car to power la thats why knock divider la...:biggrin:hope not so bad your car...:nurse:

Bump: Rhys car to power la thats why knock divider la...:biggrin:hope not so bad your car...:nurse:

fibre bumper like that ler. any given day, you could damage it. that's why gotta be extrax2 careful when driving around. at least with PU, not so bad.

Dk prince : my number plate is using motorsikal sticker .

Mengz : some 1 bodo india let me crash he motor .

lol... hahaa.. fetch my GF and friend out to makan oni la.. = =

wow! that meal must cause u a bom!:bawling:

p4putra...sorry to hear that...so wat's your next bumper? or stick back wit Vid?

hahhaa... i fix my bumper back for free one ler.. juz spraying need money... lol

hmmm haahah seems interested maybe will but one can to spay my diffuser and sport rims ahahaha

Bump: hmmm haahah seems interested maybe will but one can to spay my diffuser and sport rims ahahaha

i try to match vid bumper with evo 3 hood..anyone try that before?:biggrin:..of coz mine is pu bumper..for rhys86 sorry to see that,i know ur feelings when ur "gurl" hurts but at least can repair for free!:driver:..