JB New Section........ Part 4.....

not shoot la.....kutuk je.....hehehhehe

apasal.....budak appolo marah ke?

This forum is famous for shooting what..
:D
Wah everyone busy ah??

tengku (a.k.a keon) = budak apollo???
he still dare to go mer???
muiahahaaha!!!

guys...
look at this man!!!
---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/2009/auto-news/classic-1954-mercedes-benz-gullwing-receives-the-bathing-ape-treatment/#more-7412
makes me wonder....
will our group hav a car wif BABY MILO theme???
since the BABY MILO supporter need to do back his bodykits n paint job...
muahahahaha.....

frank!!!
i'm still waitin for the VSD wei!!!!
seems like i wont b having the VSD for this comin friday's track day huh???
sad~~~~....
dat fella tak malu one mer???
die die hug dat thing....
sigh~~~

calvin,
wat make u all soooooo into this VSD ar? maybe can let me know then maybe i wont be selling afterall...whahahahaha

if i'm not wrong..
they are refering to Defi's vsd..
the digital display on the front screen is it??

Unless they got hidden meaning for the term VSD.. hehe..

budak appolo....

http://www.mudah.my/bmw-320-manual-johore-1911978.htm?ca=12_s

chifoo.....looks like trd rim yesterday we saw on the wila..

http://www.mudah.my/used-sportrim-17-johore-1920946.htm?ca=12_s

Flyer2.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7vUUv7kzWU&feature=player_embedded

ash...
now i know y u r late for last night TT....
go become "superman" izzit??
wahahahaha....

frank.....
come on man...
motivate me....
i need those functions for my future engine.....
heehee.....

tml???
no fun la...
dat fella who initially kene bitten by track bug turn to b a holy man edi.....
u pulak not 100% sure......
n i'm fuckin sick now.....