Autocraft Performance - Microtech dealer in East Coast.

Autocraft Performance

Hi all,

We are located in Maran, Pahang. Our aim is to cater the needs of motorsports ethusiast especially in East Coast of Malaysia (Pahang, Terengganu and Kelantan). Other region are most welcomed too. For a start, this is what we can offer:

1. LT10S 30 psi MAP sensor - RM3700.00

2. LT10S 45 psi MAP sensor - RM3900.00

3. X4 igniter box - RM600.00

4. 4pcs Bosch coil (individual coil) - RM800.00

07042009033.jpg

07042009029.jpg

07042009032.jpg

07042009031.jpg

07042009028.jpg

For other Microtech range of product, please email [email protected] or call/sms us at 013-3681851.

PM me best price for complete package price of item 2,3,4

High performance push to LT10s and medium Like SAFC same as LT4 series.Mitsubishi 1-8 LT10s..other rest think about that.

Bump: Now Microtech Run for 1400hp at Subaru 6sc pas:biggrin::biggrin:how to run the 1000hp for mitsubishi,come and me let u know.

Bro for my mivec turbo prject which one u recommend?
Ur loc bro?
Price include installation and harness not?
now i am using e-manage,sometime mivec not activate and 6000rpm cut off.
Can u help me bro?

Bump: Bro for my mivec turbo prject which one u recommend?
Ur loc bro?
Price include installation and harness not?
now i am using e-manage,sometime mivec not activate and 6000rpm cut off.
Can u help me bro?

Hahahaha pecah lobang...

Bump: Hope we can look many2 Dealer for Microtech In Malaysia.

vteckiller...
you got sell ultimate emanage ?
how much u charge include dyno tuning?? :biggrin:

vteckiller...
you got sell ultimate emanage ?
how much u charge include dyno tuning?? :biggrin:
we should talk this is emanage thread la..but anyway no ultimate la sorry...
install rm250 tune rm300
buy u buy yourself la..