Bullet Turbochargers

3rd GearPerformance House

We 3rd GearPerformance House can custom Bullet Turbocharger for your engine application.
Rated HP from 300hp-1000hp but can up to 2400hp.
The good price starting From RM5500-RM15,000

About Bullet Turbochargers

Bullet Turbochargers are an elite true high performance turbocharger built from the highest quality parts and materials. They are lighter, spool faster and can handle higher thrust loads than have ever been achieved in any production turbocharger.

Bullet Turbo’s are available for small engines all the way up to the professional drag racer. Bullet Turbochargers produce twin ball bearing turbo’s capable of flowing 2400hp per turbo making Bullet Turbochargers the manufacture of the highest flowing twin ball bearing turbo’s in the world.

Conventional ball bearing turbos use steel ball bearings, Phenolic (plastic) bearing cages and GMR turbines. Some brands are still using a single brass caged ceramic ball bearing and journal/bush oil bearing system.
Bullet Turbochargers takes the ball bearing turbo to a whole new level.

Bullet Turbochargers use perfectly matched aerospace grade twin full complement silicon nitride ball bearing systems and the latest technology compressor wheels and Inconel turbines. Inconel is the most durable material
used in conventional production turbochargers.

The perfectly matched aerospace grade twin full complement silicon nitride ball bearing system developed by Bullet Turbocharger disregards the need for a bearing cage altogether. With out the need for a bearing cage the Bullet Turbochargers ball bearing system has considerably less drag than conventional ball bearing turbo’s.
The Bullet Turbochargers silicon nitride balls are over 800% lighter than steel ball bearings, have a truer shape and they can withstand higher speeds, more heat and higher thrust loads. With lighter, truer shaped aerospace grade ball bearings and no bearing cage, then used in conjunction with the latest compressor wheels and Inconel turbines. Bullet Turbochargers make more power, spin up faster and can with stand more punishment by design.

The Bullet centre cartridge and back plates are a unique advanced light weight, hard anodized precision CNC machined aeronautic grade billet aluminium piece. As well as being functional in strength, heat dissipation and weight saving. They look amazing. The quality of finish and attention to detail is first class. The Bullet Turbochargers come in a standard colour range of anodized Red, Blue and Purple.

Bullet Turbochargers is leading the way of all high performance ball bearing turbo’s setting new benchmarks in performance, durability and Quality not seen in any other turbo

Bullet Turbochargers use the most technologically advanced turbo ball bearing system in the world

• Perfectly matched aerospace grad full complement twin silicon nitride ball bearing system
• Precision CNC machined aeronautic grade billet aluminium centre cartridge.
• Latest technology Inconel turbines
• Latest technology compressor wheels
• Handle higher shaft speeds and thrust loads
• Physically lighter
• Spool faster
• First class finish and look great
• More durable

Frequently Asked Question:
Is the Bullet Turbochargers ball bearing system just the same as other ball bearing turbo's ?

Short Answer:
NO!
The Bullet Turbochargers ball bearing system is NOT a copy of any other ball bearing turbo. The Bullet Turbochargers ball bearing system is an original design developed by Bullet Turbochargers. The basic idea for the advanced ball bearing system came from the aerospace sister company Talon AeroSpace. At Talon AeroSpace they develop and manufacture small gas turbine jet engines for defense force uses. The same principles as used in Talon AeroSpace ball bearing jet engines have been carried over to the Bullet Turbochargers system. Gas Turbine jet engines have much higher shaft speeds, extreme heat and thrust loads than any turbocharger. These facts led to the unique high performing and robust design of the Bullet Turbochargers ball bearing turbochargers.

write from Turbo Factory

For more information pls contact
3rd GearPerformance House

• Image104.jpg
    Image104.jpg
    47.9 KB · Views: 904
  • Image103.jpg
    Image103.jpg
    44.7 KB · Views: 735
aiks, i tot it was "Billet turbochargers" , anyways, nice piece , posted the td05 ball bearing in this section also :)

http://www.billetturbochargers.com/About_Billet.ews

niceeeeeeeeee...............drolliiiiiiinggggggggggggggggggg..............
bro for b8 what u advice n how much is it ???

When you Custom u can put your Brand NAME...hehehe But the ori come from Billet Turbocharger Australia.New year coming a new Bullet turbo for Street B8 and Evo.Rated Hp 450whp-500whp.

Bump: This Satria 4G63 with stroker Kit using this Bullet Turbo.With Low Boost 1.6bar can get 650whp..But we make a special custom for him.1st in malaysia

• Image064.jpg
    Image064.jpg
    77.3 KB · Views: 217
  • Image065.jpg
    Image065.jpg
    72.7 KB · Views: 184
nice nice ....i want 1..................but must wait to kena 4D number...shah give 4D number i go but tomorrow

I have some information 'who are Billet Turbochargers'

I have been ask a lot lately “who are Billet Turbochargers?” So here is a quick Bio on Billet Turbochargers since they are doing so much for me and the performance turbo industry in general.

Billet Turbochargers is who they are.
You may have seen them featured in recent performance car magazines such as Hot Fours & Fast Fours.
The cartridges are not Garrett cartridges. Garrett ball bearing turbo’s only use steel ball bearing’s where the Billet Turbochargers turbo’s use twin ceramic silicon nitride ball bearings. The Billet Turbochargers turbo’s are designed to be a lot more robust to exceed the demands of high performance engines, handling much higher shaft speeds, thrust loads and torque loads.
How these turbo’s come about is pretty cool. Mark one of the owners of Billet Turbochargers is also the main man at Mr Turbo Australia. Mr Turbo Australia originated from Mr Turbo USA. Mark has been rebuilding turbo’s for 15+ years and has worked for turbo drag racing motorbike teams here and in America. Some of you may know of the red Budweiser turbo drag bike. That’s there own team. Mark’s dad Steve is the man hanging onto the handle bars.
These guy’s also have another business called Talon Precision Aerospace. (This is where it gets cool). Mathew at Talon Precision Aerospace is an ex Qantas engineer and together, Mathew, Mark and Steve design, manufacture and build experimental turbine jet engines for the Australian defense force and others. The technology Talon Precision Aerospace has developed in the jet engines has now been carried over into the Billet Turbochargers Turbo’s. Now because Billet Turbochargers turbo’s have basically the same technology in there turbo cartridge’s and ball bearing setup’s as there mother companies (Talon Precision Aerospace) jet engine cartridge’s and ball bearing setup’s. You can be assured that your Billet Turbochargers ball bearing cartridge is going to be close to bullet proof. A combustion engine will never even come close to the same extreme conditions the cartridge and ball bearing setups were built to withstand in the turbine jet engines.

We should be thankful to Billet Turbochargers for raising the bar in turbo technology.

write from the Aussy Forum

in other words , they are much better than the garrett ballbearing CHRA ? :) niceee

When you Custom u can put your Brand NAME...hehehe But the ori come from Billet Turbocharger Australia.New year coming a new Bullet turbo for Street B8 and Evo.Rated Hp 450whp-500whp.

how much ar that turbo?:hmmmm:

bro what happen to ur TD05 and TD06 secret codes turbo ?? dowan use that now :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:
now this turbo we call it td04 :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

in other words , they are much better than the garrett ballbearing CHRA ? :) niceee

Billett use low friction uncage twin silicon nitride ball bearing system inside...most advance technology in dual ballbearing system..

yummy also...:adore: other then that Mr Ricky can provide extrude horning to ur compressor housing and turbine housing...:smokin:..haha..

extrude horning better then polishing? :confused:

:marchmellow:

wah..another interesting stuff...well i need high pay job then huhu...:adore:

Thanks Speed Spin your Xplain.'Banyak Membaca Luas Pengetahuan'.We buy,we pay and we get what we want.Good for street and For big 2400whp.No damage without Wastegate and BOV.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Billett use low friction uncage twin silicon nitride ball bearing system inside...most advance technology in dual ballbearing system..

yummy also...:adore: other then that Mr Ricky can provide extrude horning to ur compressor housing and turbine housing...:smokin:..haha..

extrude horning better then polishing? :confused:

Bump: In the words,'Knowledge,Experience is power full than MONEY':proud::biggrin::proud:

:biggrin: nice turbine... may i know what turbine that good for my b8? and how much will it cost? :biggrin:

Thanks Speed Spin your Xplain.'Banyak Membaca Luas Pengetahuan'.We buy,we pay and we get what we want.Good for street and For big 2400whp.No damage without Wastegate and BOV.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: In the words,'Knowledge,Experience is power full than MONEY':proud::biggrin::proud:

hehehehe, knew bout it quite sometime :P , speedspin told it to me when i was at his shop :P

I need your spec of engine you build and we can match the turbo for you.And easy to tune your machine.Pls contact or email me [email protected] what u want.I can help you.

yeah that rite..actually when selecting turbine doesnt matter B8 OR GSR OR EVO OR CHEVY OR CHERRY..HEEhe..wat important is Displacement of the engine..setup needed..expected Horsepower needed...total RM RM RM IN THE pocket (MOst important!):biggrin: More Power More RM..

how to estimated rm for new turbo?
easy.. for every 1HP = Rm 10 :smokin: so For 400hp price of turbo is RM 4000 +-

hehehe... thank u bebolagalas_t...... i will remember your "petua"... rm10 for 1hp...hahahaha... anyway, bro 3rdgearperformance... can u give me your contact number... i think it is easier for me to explain to you by phone..