Sorry bro forget to mention....Dont think about the evo 10 that's PDRM are buying think about this previously year ago me and my friend driving his wira evo 3 and running at 230km/h and we was been chased by this Volvo 850 T5 (wagon) i mean its police......they followed us until 5km end up they come to us side by side and ask "ada gear lagi ke, kalu xder gear berenti lar"........can't u imagine how powerful the Volvo T5 itself......just want to share with u guys out there.......![]()

Spped2horizon if u drive so fast u cannot hear the siren anymore be matured lar bro u can see the blue light of the police ma.....bro use ur brain lar not use ur ass to talk......
Bump: Spped2horizon if u drive so fast u cannot hear the siren anymore be matured lar bro u can see the blue light of the police ma.....bro use ur brain lar not use ur ass to talk......![]()
Spped2horizon if u drive so fast u cannot hear the siren anymore be matured lar bro u can see the blue light of the police ma.....bro use ur brain lar not use ur ass to talk......
Bump: Spped2horizon if u drive so fast u cannot hear the siren anymore be matured lar bro u can see the blue light of the police ma.....bro use ur brain lar not use ur ass to talk......[/QUOS
So the Volvo 850 T5 (wagon) , really had a blue light on it and looks like a police car ??
dey aparaa....cakap itu macam...tarak baik la....
Aikss... change to siren pulak dah...? I thought side by side talking...
Why so inconsistent wan..? kakaka....
please dun get offended so easily bro... Just to have fun in the thread mar... We all joke around... No hard feeling ya...

.... I wonder how the cops sayin' those words by usin' the blue light..??? MORSE CODE is it..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:.... I wonder how the cops sayin' those words by usin' the blue light..??? MORSE CODE is it..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Bro you don't understand?? Hmmm..... Can I ask you a question, what do you mean by "Sure lah got money , see how much is their external income.." as you responded on reply no.71 ???What is "dey aparaa" ??.."tarak" = tidak ???...Ape u kate , tak pahem ni..
Bro you don't understand?? Hmmm..... Can I ask you a question, what do you mean by "Sure lah got money , see how much is their external income.." as you responded on reply no.71 ???
Please answer with full responsibility and with full manner as a gentleman and also as a citizen of Malaysia.
Thanks you.
Sure lah got money , see how much is their external income..
Yes definitely, and from your answer above I know that you are just a child who is still babying his "mama breast".Whoa... So formal mehhh...???
Bro you don't understand?? Hmmm..... Can I ask you a question, what do you mean by "Sure lah got money , see how much is their external income.." as you responded on reply no.71 ???
Please answer with full responsibility and with full manner as a gentleman and also as a citizen of Malaysia.
Thanks you.
Yes definitely, and from your answer above I know that you are just a child who is still babying his "mama breast".
Sorry..NO offense and please. Do not get mad, this is a word from a person who had served the country on the border line while you are baby napping your 'mama breast'.
Regards.