If proton no alarm system , then the red button is for ??..when press the siren come out..that one is what wor ??..
looseand, the previous owner of your car must have installed an alarm system. I think what Jin means is that proton alarm is so bad that it doesnt even count as an alarm system
Bump: looseand, the previous owner of your car must have installed an alarm system. I think what Jin means is that proton alarm is so bad that it doesnt even count as an alarm system
yeah so bad, now alarm should be like mine, it sense ppl i if too much force (like force open door or bump so hard) the alarm will sound nt like some alarm ppl just walk pass the car already sound
looseand, the previous owner of your car must have installed an alarm system. I think what Jin means is that proton alarm is so bad that it doesnt even count as an alarm system
Bump: looseand, the previous owner of your car must have installed an alarm system. I think what Jin means is that proton alarm is so bad that it doesnt even count as an alarm system
those with motion sensor 1.... but sometimes, really annoying...when tackle a chicks.. nearby, some1 walking thru beside of car, the remote will vibrate... then must stop flirting, walk out & see anything happen to var, then walk back... all mood oso spoil la... hehe...![]()
yeah so bad, now alarm should be like mine, it sense ppl i if too much force (like force open door or bump so hard) the alarm will sound nt like some alarm ppl just walk pass the car already sound
only u get my point... salute salute..![]()
Of course i inderstand you. We both are "off-topic gang" ma... ngek ngek ngek
Its related to " How To Prevent Your Vehicle From Being Stolen" , where got out of topic wor..
those with motion sensor 1.... but sometimes, really annoying...when tackle a chicks.. nearby, some1 walking thru beside of car, the remote will vibrate... then must stop flirting, walk out & see anything happen to var, then walk back... all mood oso spoil la... hehe...![]()
Ohh !..haha
Bump: Yeah , really irritation , my neighbour , his car alarm will come out when every single car or motor with loud engine or exhaust passes through him
aiya, use the smart alarm 1 la tht just detect if some force is applied like being push or something la
my neighbour also like tht i like wtf every time i get back at nite 2-3a.m. it sounded coz my car sound![]()
Sometimes I also wonder , If the alarm sound most of the time , the neighbourhood will for sure ignore it as it always activated , So , if anything would happen to the car , no one will bother about it..Just like when you lie / play a person one time , then the second time , the third time , if things really do happen , the trust will not be there..
they set it too sensitive its their fault i guess, better set it just ngan2 only tht is better not annoying and safe correct?![]()