ZTH KuChiNG zone

u guy ah... dirty minded....

Geyland also famous for it foods la... like bubur katak. :biggrin: it being ages since i went to SG. might wan to bring my daughter to Sentosa isle or go to Pasir Ris cycling. hahaha...

Just got info from my bro, if the car is on loan then need to send to Puspakom to test so that they know where the car will be send to. :) if not on loan, no need gua....

Mai ke ke la, must be ask ur wife to bring ur daughter to Sentosa then go to Geylang urself :biggrin:
Sentosa has resort there right? Book a room for them even better....haha

Shit, I can't make my-self there for the TT because I'm still in the sky at that time! I am flying back tomorrow morning, will be in Kuching on Sunday afternoon. Anyway, I got contact from one of you already and shall ring you to come out some time. Have a good TT guys.

welcome welcome back....

i'm at a location where internet connection is not available.

so how tomorrow TT? got on or not?:proud:

today TT stil on
due to taiko siao bai tu will b back on tml
maybe tml nite can gathering again for the touching action of pumba's rushing back juz for TT :P

so today 3.30pm meet at evolution3 laundry cafe
ask more car enthusiasts, the more the merrier!!!

:thefinger: hahaha...........

me not aeroplane cos i need to be there also. :wavey:

got 1 fri nite spotted evil n his white EG friend go bako play -.-
last fri nite spotted a GTR (35) n in the end there's 1 wira turnover n laid on top of a tree -.-
luckily that guy manage to get out from car but injured

got 1 fri nite spotted evil n his white EG friend go bako play -.-
last fri nite spotted a GTR (35) n in the end there's 1 wira turnover n laid on top of a tree -.-
luckily that guy manage to get out from car but injured

when mr president???i think u see wrong car le... :biggrin:

blue integra followed by a white EG ma~
when TT ar -.-"?
i lazy choose date liao
scare of terrible rain -.-

Bump: blue integra followed by a white EG ma~
when TT ar -.-"?
i lazy choose date liao
scare of terrible rain -.-

remember sometimes ago i mentioned one f**king vios almost caused me an accident. Guess what today i saw that car again BLUE VIOS WITH BLACK COLOUR BOOT + TEIN STICKER AT THE BACK + WHITE RIMS + CHAP AYAM N1 style exhaust. He was driving like mad also, left right left right.
QAD8611
Ok, if you think you are real fast, why not go the sejingkat and test your monster, if you want i can arrange many cars for you to try. Don't drive like a jerk on the road.
One more thing, you exhaust sound so terrible, so holloooooooooooowwwwwwwww.....

remember sometimes ago i mentioned one f**king vios almost caused me an accident. Guess what today i saw that car again BLUE VIOS WITH BLACK COLOUR BOOT + TEIN STICKER AT THE BACK + WHITE RIMS + CHAP AYAM N1 style exhaust. He was driving like mad also, left right left right.
QAD8611
Ok, if you think you are real fast, why not go the sejingkat and test your monster, if you want i can arrange many cars for you to try. Don't drive like a jerk on the road.
One more thing, you exhaust sound so terrible, so holloooooooooooowwwwwwwww.....

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mr R so angry now.... relax bro... im so damd angry also.. wanna change my car color coz that jerk also use blue!!!!!!!!!!!!! juz give invitation card to sejingkat.. we will support u bro.......... :biggrin:

QAD8611

Chill down bro... :bath:

I tot it''s me when I saw QAD86.. :biggrin:

lol
sounds like ur fate is not good wif number 86
last time my car is 86xx also

will help u start spreading for this terrible driver to ensure the safety of kuching ppl

how but the super big WING????