ZTH KuChiNG zone

oh that one.... he got the money to spend. :)

evoX2, might be same developer. :) got alot of JayPeeJay mei? was driving around last few nights but did not spot a single soul. bukak HID already so no scare. :thefinger: tonight might got.

so tonight drive SLK. all stock.

e3~ plz check yr previous post -.-
i can;'t beliv yr daughter is "HE", OMG -.-

nx sat afternoon TT at e3 wife laundry cafe
is everyone ok :P?

Mr President, typo lo. but she play with cars, guns, aeroplane and watch ultraman. what to do... barbie doll throw aside. :( even the expensive japanese doll. all end up in a box.

*NEWS FLASH*
SAMARAHAN JPJ road block.:driver:

Sample Menu

LanEvo, sorry ah. but i heard alot of malaysian in SG is losing thier jobs. Evo9 is good... haha..MIVEC TURBO. :) why u wanna sell? u wan to buy the GTR 35 ka? Ur frend showroom got one lei..with color some more. :biggrin:

Times are bad now, from bank to auto industry.. Downjones drop below 8000 already.

Thinking of selling coz hardly drive and don't think I'll go back as frequent as last time once both of my kids are in SG and going school next time.. i know tat R35. 'Someone' sms me the other day.. y u wanan sell ur ford? :biggrin:

LanEvo, well, downgrade to Pirated Evo lo. :biggrin: if sell the Ford, i can get back at least RM30k and used it for downpayment for Evos. cos now bank still left less then 19k. no need to maintain so many car and also can save a little bit. If i keep the Ford and get an Evo, i need to pay at least RM1k installment might as well get a house. :) cos wifey want to get a house and i told her installment need at least Rm1k per month, k not afford and if she know i can afford 1k for car installment, potong palak already.

Wonder EPF can withdraw to buy car or not ho... hahaha...

i know sejinkat & samarahan had set up tent for road block, next monday onwards can't have news on this road block anymore. JPJ kuching already warned those KL JPJ will take over from next week onwards.

LanEvo, well, downgrade to Pirated Evo lo. :biggrin: if sell the Ford, i can get back at least RM30k and used it for downpayment for Evos. cos now bank still left less then 19k. no need to maintain so many car and also can save a little bit. If i keep the Ford and get an Evo, i need to pay at least RM1k installment might as well get a house. :) cos wifey want to get a house and i told her installment need at least Rm1k per month, k not afford and if she know i can afford 1k for car installment, potong palak already.

Wonder EPF can withdraw to buy car or not ho... hahaha...

I dun wan pirated one la. Either I trade in get another car (was consider skyline coupe and bm last time) so my parent can drive or I'll just sell off and get a NA next year.

i know sejinkat & samarahan had set up tent for road block, next monday onwards can't have news on this road block anymore. JPJ kuching already warned those KL JPJ will take over from next week onwards.

Road block check what? X2, ur car cannot pass road block meh? cermin hitam ar?

i ever heard EPF can withdraw for buying car
think there might b T&C for application

Better don't touch that money, if not, next time old what u going to eat? :biggrin:

Road block check what? X2, ur car cannot pass road block meh? cermin hitam ar?

Too dark, i got 2 layers. 1st layer 60% second layer 95%.
i dont think they will let me pass exhaust too.

hehehe... JDM cars and conti are less likely to kenak tahan unless those kanasai JayPeeJay from KL la. heard that last time they whack a VTEC 9 9 and blown the engine. the owner already want hantam that guy but stop by his freind. :biggrin:

LanEvo, no no, i mean that i'm selling the Ford to get a pirated evo not you. You already own an OEM. :)

front green green greennnnnn~~~~
rear black black blackkkkkkk~~~~
ever since few morning i saw such scary car i always remember in mind -.-

Pumba, well, in Malaysia, looking for that 2.2l COSWORTH engine is almost NIL. :) unless import it in from US or UK but that will cost a bomb.

Yeah, that's what I want to say - buy the engine from UK or US and imported it in. It will be cheaper than buying a genuine Evo 5 or 6 anyway... You will save a lot of money in return despite the high import tax. There are few cossies here moded to about 600 to 800BHP, and they are NO SLOWER than Skylines/Scoobies/Evo/Supra with the same power band. They are
good and strong engine from Cosworth. Anyway, I leave it up to you mate, it's your car.

Haha, your desciption of your 2 females are hilarious! Just don't let them sit in your car, why not! Lol...:biggrin:

I too, like evo because I like to look at it. Wierd is, I only like E3, E6 and E7. They look good on stock form. Problem with E7 onwards is, you will not know the difference between them (E7,8,9) when they use full kit (eg. vertex time attack kit).. I can only differentiate an E7 to E8 by looking at the tailights. The rest, susah mau cari their differences.. lol.. except bukak hood tengok chassis code la.. :rofl:

cosworth very reliable. Their parts very strongly made and very tahan. But price? boleh tahan too.. :biggrin:

scooby expensive to maintain eh? I only know if want to change to hi-cam, need to buy 4 sticks. Now that's mahal.. LOL

That day saw GTR R34 blue color standard kit and blue wrx V9 park infront Chilipeppers King Center simpang tiga there.. maybe they are buddies. Both car uses new reg number, QAM and QAN. And I think the WRX owner just got married last 2 weeks, cuz seen the car covered with ribbens (pink ribbens!) all over the car.. :biggrin:

wanna ask, why most WRX V9 I seen on the road uses front mount intercooler? no lag meh? I think top mount is the best for WRXs.

scooby expensive to maintain eh? I only know if want to change to hi-cam, need to buy 4 sticks. Now that's mahal.. LOL

wanna ask, why most WRX V9 I seen on the road uses front mount intercooler? no lag meh? I think top mount is the best for WRXs.

scooby parts generally more ex compare to evo. Why most scooby change to front mount? Answer very simple, first, it's almost imposible to keep your car as stock, second, i think most aftermarket one, are front mount... so far most that I know change to brand like HKS or Greddy.

Looks like m'sia police will be driving evo soon wo... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/33306-evo-ix-38.html

those 2 blue wrx and gtr are Lamp Berger something la. They are the top upline in LB and you should see whether they have a talk at King Center. WRX x 2, 350Z x 2, Porsche x 1, Benz x 1, BMW Z4 x 2, S15 x 2, MRS x 1. All belong to Malay and Dayak around 20 something except the Porsche which belong to a chinese guy who are thier top upline.

Talk to few of them and i ask them how to saw those bloody expensive perfume and u know what they say? No need to do sale one. and the conversation end there. :biggrin: