ZTH KuChiNG zone

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
real gua
hehe
go search in lelong la
i help my bro get fifa09 from the same guy also

cannon i no idea
but my old nikon lense can use back to my DSLR now la~ hehe

fake!!!

just kidding. poor ppl like me can't afford a PS3. :biggrin:

anyone PSP wan to sell? cheap cheap....

29th ah? need to jaga shop lei. or u guy wan to come to my wife shop. Laundry Cafe. can cuci baju plus minum kopi? wan or not? got cola, 100 plus, kopi, teh, sandwich and so on. :)

e3, where is ur wife shop? newly open one??

Now you become Tauke already le :biggrin:

same row as FTMS or Igloo. no free food or drink la... afterward bankrupt.:thefinger:newly open.

and i'm not the taukeh. :biggrin:

same row as FTMS or Igloo. no free food or drink la... afterward bankrupt.:thefinger:newly open.

and i'm not the taukeh. :biggrin:

Your wife is the taukeh nio then u must be the taukeh :biggrin:
If i need dry cleaning i'll bring there, can have extra fast service? i don't mind paying bit more.
Then we all TT there, we'll bring some firecracker since newly open :rofl:

yup... you can bring it there. fast fast dry cleaning... :biggrin:

the e3 u know already bankrupt years ago...

so now i'm just like,

"kais pagi makan pagi, kais petang makan petang and so on..."

Think to get dual shock 3 as well, been quoted around RM279 is it over price?

Lan, sell me your GT5 :biggrin:

Bought my DS3 @ SGD70+ from sony gallery so it's around RM170.. RM279.. extra 'shock' izzit :thefinger:

u see lelong sell dualshock3 only RM170 gua
i thinking to get 1 soon :P

president, u know lots on Dslr, may i know if i buy canon DSLR can i used bk my old canon SLR lense?

that rm170 real or fake?

I think some can use some cannot.. it depends.. if u getting full frame DSLR, i dun think u can use back.

What do u think of this - http://www.voltex.ne.jp/pro_images/pro_GT_Type5_640.jpg :biggrin:

looking good.

but its going to be really big. Dont know if it'll block your rear view la..

nice wing.. saw quite a few evo with it. install the wing!!! i wan one also....

finger crossed. looking at a Evo6 now. :biggrin: need to see how much the bank can laon

nice wing.. saw quite a few evo with it. install the wing!!! i wan one also....

finger crossed. looking at a Evo6 now. :biggrin: need to see how much the bank can laon

the wing cost RM4k-5k+ if not mistaken.. still thinking should I get the wing.. izzit too loud? :P

Mr President, Qxx xx2 for sale may? did not heard about it.

LanEvo, that really a nice wing. should look good on ur evo.

and maybe i can have an evo too soon. :biggrin:

Lan, that wing is nice.

e3, as i mentioned yesterday.....now you become taukeh liao :rofl: get 6.5 better. How much is the 6??

no no... 'm not a taukeh. uit my wife family business. so nothin to do with me nor she. she just work there, eat salary only. :) as for me, i go kacau kacau only.

the 6 cost RM70k . converted but the bank loan does not look so good currently.:bawling:

hard to say
bank may b hungry for interest due to eco issue :P
qxx xx2 ever asked me if i wanan get his car o not le
but the price i think higher than yr 70k la -.-
that was around 1 yr ago i guess