ZTH KuChiNG zone

the black 350z wif aston martin look bodykit is from KL :P

today saw road block -.-
n spotted evildohc guy play at bako wif is white EG friend :P

FYI, this saturday noon 3.30pm TT at laundry cafe (e3's tauke nio's shop)
n plz list down yr name
(maybe e3 will sponsor food~~~~ hehe -.-)

TQ~
bout the sticker stuff maybe postpone to TT after as TOM no reply me for days -.-

1. Rex79GT
2. Evo3 - well, working there. :biggrin:

was cruisng around on sunday night, don see any roadblock. From Pasar to airport and see aeroplane. 5 planes in a row between the time of 10mins.

I driving my wife working kancil. drive 50-60km/h feel like very fast. haha...

Bump: Farique, i'm thinking to join police force? wanna join me? :driver: as seen the G say that there a less non-bumi is in the force. haha.... i wanna drive evoX but i think i don get the chance cos i'm a non-bumi. :itsme:

FYI, this saturday noon 3.30pm TT at laundry cafe (e3's tauke nio's shop)
n plz list down yr name
(maybe e3 will sponsor food~~~~ hehe -.-)

Mr. President, izzit around simpang tiga there? Shops before petronas station?

e3, u be driving ur evo 6 there? :P

1. Rex79GT
2. Evo3 - well, working there. :biggrin:

was cruisng around on sunday night, don see any roadblock. From Pasar to airport and see aeroplane. 5 planes in a row between the time of 10mins.

I driving my wife working kancil. drive 50-60km/h feel like very fast. haha...

Bump: Farique, i'm thinking to join police force? wanna join me? :driver: as seen the G say that there a less non-bumi is in the force. haha.... i wanna drive evoX but i think i don get the chance cos i'm a non-bumi. :itsme:

haha.. dun say like that la... I think non-bumis not into police force bcos they dont like to have a life where you need to wake up early and report to boss/chief and then start patrolling.. easy job, but not that fun. Boring.. And the pay also not that high.. hehehe..

E3, if you want to join, there'll be some courses to take.. very hard course. It'll challange your physical and mental.. you ready for that? :biggrin:

eh.. some how I think the EX are only for west malaysia usage.. most probably the evos will replace their Perdana Highway cruiser.. can catch up with those wangan monster over there.. lol

also, wanna ask ler.. what are the procedures needed if to import car from West Malaysia? got nice cars for sale over there.. lol

LanEvo, my e6 not yet purchase lo. saw another unit with original 4wd system on the car. the CM model that convert to Evo6. registration date is 97/01 and loan can go up to 60k. ;p

let me check googlemap then paste it here.

Farique, no la... if non-bumi go to the force very hard one la. heard alot of story already. ;p Just go there and buy then send it back here la. no procedure.

Map to Yasmin Laundry Cafe

LanEvo, my e6 not yet purchase lo. saw another unit with original 4wd system on the car. the CM model that convert to Evo6. registration date is 97/01 and loan can go up to 60k. ;p

Farique, no la... if non-bumi go to the force very hard one la. heard alot of story already. ;p Just go there and buy then send it back here la. no procedure.

just bring it here using contena and then drive away? no need to go puspakom eh?

dunno la.. I only heard from 'wind sound' saying importing car from KL to here very strict. Our puspakom damn strict one. After brought in, need to go puspakom to check before can be use on the road.. Dunno la.. only heard la.. but if its true, then it's going to be tough one..

just now Black Subaru Forester with gold rims pass by infront of my house. I think he's a forummer here too.

Still dunno le :stupid:.. keke izzit around old JPJ there?

u know King Centre? that the place. :)

i think u know geyland, ang mo kio, bukit timah, Pasir Ris and orchard better now la...

Farique, need to ceck JPJ may? donno bo. Still in Malaysia ma...no need to check one la...

i think u know geyland, ang mo kio, bukit timah, Pasir Ris and orchard better now la...

Farique, need to ceck JPJ may? donno bo. Still in Malaysia ma...no need to check one la...

King centre i know.. hahaha.

Import/export to west/east need to go through puspacom... tat's wat I heard.

that place.. like have heard bout it before.. about what hor? cant remember... :confused:

e3 only know Geylang...haha :thefinger:

King centre i know.. hahaha.

Import/export to west/east need to go through puspacom... tat's wat I heard.

Yes. Confirm need go through, i sent my car to west malaysia before.

The place is just beside Da Lai king centre there, same row as the college.

u guy ah... dirty minded....

Geyland also famous for it foods la... like bubur katak. :biggrin: it being ages since i went to SG. might wan to bring my daughter to Sentosa isle or go to Pasir Ris cycling. hahaha...

Just got info from my bro, if the car is on loan then need to send to Puspakom to test so that they know where the car will be send to. :) if not on loan, no need gua....

u guy ah... dirty minded....

Geyland also famous for it foods la... like bubur katak. :biggrin: it being ages since i went to SG. might wan to bring my daughter to Sentosa isle or go to Pasir Ris cycling. hahaha...

Just got info from my bro, if the car is on loan then need to send to Puspakom to test so that they know where the car will be send to. :) if not on loan, no need gua....

really?!!! that's a good news then.

So, buy the car, arrange the transportation (via cargo or RORO), the car arrive, then just drive out? wow.. that's cool.

But renewing roadtax gonna be a bit complicated. My cousin brought back his Wira from KL told me that he need to go to JPJ (12th mile) to renew the roadtax for the first time. The next time, just renew at Post Office..