Tein service in Johor area?

jordanlai

Hi Guys,

My Tein suspension kit is leaking. Can some1 please :hmmmm: tell me where to service it? Thanks.

Bro, I believe theres one in Permas Jaya.

Its called VisWorks. Surf VisWorks on the net to get their location.

FYI, Not all absorbers can be serviced due to replacement parts and of course, the cost of servicing. Anyway, all the best.

went to n 1 racing few days before.. i wanna survey price for service my tein hi-lo soft hard adj..they quote me 500 each pc of my tein for service..gulpp...quite surprise..anyway,the new set will cost me 3500...hi lo only 2800..for perdana

altho i'm poor, but i'll get a set of new instead of service by N1.... if service by Tein Japan, 600 per pc i oso pay...
N1..?? 200 per pc oso dun wan...:mad:

too pricey laa bro..

If i was not wrong, Kepong there got a guy who can "service" right?

Hey mufakkir, if possible, dun overhaul your tein suspension la. I am one of the victim !

I bought new tein from N1, somehow i hit a hole and one of the shox need to be overhauled....as said by N1....so i thought well....it's a bit waste if replace a new one....coz i bought new....after the services, the shox goes from worse to worst ! I had repeatedly send the shox again and again yet they can't fix it !

Really bad services, i had to write to Tein Japan and told them my case, somehow the Japan co. forward the mail back to N1 and u know what....N1 called me and scold me for complaint the case to Tein Japan.....

Hey mufakkir, if possible, dun overhaul your tein suspension la. I am one of the victim !

I bought new tein from N1, somehow i hit a hole and one of the shox need to be overhauled....as said by N1....so i thought well....it's a bit waste if replace a new one....coz i bought new....after the services, the shox goes from worse to worst ! I had repeatedly send the shox again and again yet they can't fix it !

Really bad services, i had to write to Tein Japan and told them my case, somehow the Japan co. forward the mail back to N1 and u know what....N1 called me and scold me for complaint the case to Tein Japan.....

They get mad at U cause of your complaint..??? WTF..!!! As a consumer, U've the right to complaint..!!!

wah very bad customer service...u deserved to get ur right for what u pay..

Exactly ! That's y from now on i will not go N1 ever again !

This experience is really bad. I had written back to Tein Japan again to complaint about this kind of service attitudes which is unacceptable but somehow Tein Japan said they can't do anything as they will not interfere the distributer here, they will only advise them to improve the customers services !

So i guess they will never learn ~ I'm not trying to say bad but that's the fact !

Spore ST Powered can do the servicing now. They had import the necessary tools

Auto Junction, Tmn Pulai Utama, Skudai
Same row as Giant hypermarket, end lot shop house.
Its absorber heaven down there... Staff really friendly even if you only window shopping...

sry for OT n tumpang...
can i know wat's the name of the absober heaven??
i'm finding for my N16...