Kampung Gajah. Ipoh Track day 16/11/2008

Wah!!! All te Yellow Evos very fast leh ..... wasted the Yellow Voltex/HKS one never join .....

Otherwise all kena tar-pow!! Sum more have Winner credentials from the 'Jaguh Kampung race Series" ... :rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***

hehehehe paul , that's why i didn't join...I 'Jaguh Kampung' je mah...sure kena tarpow-ed by them...bikin malu :embarassed:

Bump: Look at the supra's and the silvia's snail...make me :afraid: hehehehe

Pics taken and reproduced from http://rayeoh.blogspot.com

dsc09474.jpg

dsc09477.jpg

dsc09481.jpg

dsc09482.jpg

dsc09497.jpg

dsc09513.jpg

dsc09528.jpg

dsc09544.jpg

dsc09558.jpg

dsc09634.jpg

dsc09635.jpg

dsc09660.jpg

dsc09708.jpg

dsc09719.jpg

dsc09731.jpg

dsc09842.jpg

dsc09764.jpg

dsc09804.jpg

dsc09815.jpg

dsc09825.jpg

dsc09826.jpg

dsc09840.jpg

can anyone tell me what machine inside the fto?

hehehehe paul , that's why i didn't join...I 'Jaguh Kampung' je mah...sure kena tarpow-ed by them...bikin malu :embarassed:

Zi...Read the thread topic... KAMPUNG Gajah. Ipoh Track day..!!! It's suits U laaa weyyy....:thefinger::thefinger:

can anyone tell me what machine inside the fto?

i know it is manual, engine ori gua...not sure.

Bump: Pics taken and reproduced from http://rayeoh.blogspot.com

these tires are not meant for track use...

dsc09842_dsc09811.jpg

dsc09842_dsc09812.jpg

we schedule to go track kampung gajah on 09/12/2008 (tuesday), anyone interested to join please pm me.

yes, it is a tuesday.

Whoaa..!!! What tires is that..??? It's looks BAD...Really not meant for the track... Mind to share what brand is that tires..??

tu BF Goodrich .... but meant for street .... not the track .... (click on the pic to view the larger pic & zoom in)

we schedule to go track kampung gajah on 09/12/2008 (tuesday), anyone interested to join please pm me.

yes, it is a tuesday.

Wah liao .... how come all on days that i can't make it one ..... what about the long weekend before the 09th Dec?

***Pls. see my signature***[/QUOTE]

BEWARE!!!:adore::adore::adore: 'The great white' is coming....:banghead:

keong72, wait wait, i shall join you to sepang later... give me some time ... dun go there drive too fast, later i cannot chase you, wait for me...
Give me a buzz....I mgiht be heading there too.

wei::wei::all penang kaki who want join 28 DEC sepang open track day???:driver::driver::driver:

Bump: wei::wei::all penang kaki who want join 28 DEC sepang open track day???:driver::driver::driver: