ZTH KuChiNG zone

Sorry guys, just wonder if you guys have any video taken on board in your car? if you are willing to share the videos with us here? Love to see that.

Also, noone ever mentioned where is the "special Place" in Kuching for cars gathering. Can someone kind enough to tell me by PM me the exact location? I will be in Kuching this December and would like to see some of these "special places" hihihi... :burnout:

integra is fast car -.-
faster n faster
from Da7 to Dc5, no one dare to say slow

taikor siao bai tu~
can help me find how much little big planet how much? my bro wan
many thanx :adore::adore::adore:

all are very fast except mine. Super duper slow one because i'm running 1.6 cab sohc auto :biggrin:

at least faster than my neo la -.-
even kancil cannot catch up on straight road

that industrial area far mer? to me juz like my backyard so close le
hehe

at least faster than my neo la -.-
even kancil cannot catch up on straight road

that industrial area far mer? to me juz like my backyard so close le
hehe

cos ur neo is limited edition neolution type RR sti, sure very fast to reach the industry zone :biggrin:

the so called WRC focus "anhua"

taikor siao bai tu
when u come back?
maybe need u to help me buy little big planet
thanx

*tsk* *tsk*

hahaha... aiyo, Mr President, i just turn only la like :slug:. the super duper slow focus where can drift. Move forward already an issue. :biggrin: McD supporter ma... last time when 'm poor, to eat McD already a problem. :biggrin:

Pumba, when u r back then maybe someone will pm it to you cos if post here, nanti that place look like Super Sunday. I remember last time when we go for Super Sunday, it will be only freinds and mechanics but now so many ppl. I had not being there for 2 years already.

i tot that was more than 3 yrs ago -.-
i no $$$ for mcd at the moment
i love mcd also~

TT on dec, who interested? hehe

Anyone members car? The ZerotoHundred.com sticker on bumper. wonder how fast this car is...

Rear Bumper also got Vent hole. I couldn't overtake the car to see the front. It drive way too fast for my Mivec to catch up. Only manage to snap the butt when traffic jam.

3003241390_985c8fdf73_o.jpg

3003241384_7c7ed55783_o.jpg

the so called WRC focus "anhua"

taikor siao bai tu
when u come back?
maybe need u to help me buy little big planet
thanx

Back end of this month... :biggrin:

Anyone members car? The ZerotoHundred.com sticker on bumper. wonder how fast this car is...

Rear Bumper also got Vent hole. I couldn't overtake the car to see the front. It drive way too fast for my Mivec to catch up. Only manage to snap the butt when traffic jam.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3140/3002449980_f165194c2e_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3283/3002449978_e0ff769e39_o.jpg

Bro, suggest u "remove" the number plate la.. not nice to display other ppl car (with no) in public forum.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3140/3002449980_f165194c2e_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3283/3002449978_e0ff769e39_o.jpg

Er, the exhaust back box looks standard and not big bore one, so I assumed that it's not turbo'ed. Secondly, does he runs over the brown dog who is crossing in front of him in the first pic? As you said you tried to over take him and he accelerated quickly away from you. But there is a dog crossing at that time, lol....

*tsk* *tsk*

hahaha... aiyo, Mr President, i just turn only la like :slug:. the super duper slow focus where can drift. Move forward already an issue. :biggrin: McD supporter ma... last time when 'm poor, to eat McD already a problem. :biggrin:

Pumba, when u r back then maybe someone will pm it to you cos if post here, nanti that place look like Super Sunday. I remember last time when we go for Super Sunday, it will be only freinds and mechanics but now so many ppl. I had not being there for 2 years already.

Thanks evo3, I have got the information already. Many thanks to the member here to provide me the information. I will be around sometimes in Kuching this December. Wohoo... makan durian banyak-banyak this time.

Pumba, i try to take on board video before during a friendly drag last time with my wira 4G63T. come out like kanasai....shake here and there but the sound is nice thou. :biggrin:

Then i try to take video on other cars during drag but quality is not that good. I heard from my frend that they use a tripod and mount on the dashboard is quite nice.

darkwizard, well in kuching, if u try to overtake him or give him a friendly honk honk, the driver will give u a face that look like u own him berjuta juta ringgit. well, this is my experience. :)

Mr President, how the zth sticker come along? :p