Post your TOP SPEED here !

yupe i got an e36.my car still run in mode,juz converted engine.will post top speed here soon but definately nothing more than 220km/h...old folk liao

haha, bro i think you know wat some of this "old folk's" can do!! drive safe...

doing 180km/j at 4th gear....RPM almost redline.

180kmj.jpg

come come all top speed,fuel price drop liaw...,not 4 gear we one top speed in 5 gear or 6 gear?????:idea::nurse:

C22 Vanette top speed is maybe 140+ beacuse meter shows 140 but I last time drove my company C22 the speed pass the 140 mark. Engine very noisy, scary shit.

drove from ipoh to kl saw one honda civic 2 door. at first he try to overtake me at 180-190km/h... then i tekan, he slowly lost from my view..... i cant remember whats the speed at that time...

wao... v-tech sial.... yeah... around dat speed... i drive from b.jalil to subang using de kesas highway n i saw suzuki swift wus overtake me n i wus drivin at de speed of 215km i think he wus at de speed at 230km i think... so damn fast... n to bad i overtake him at last.. at 255km wit my satria

mind sharing ur gear ratio & FD? nice & POWERfull Satria u have there.....

yes,at page 67 i quoted all ur car info together from 65.

btw,any secret recipe on ur g/box or final drive?how's ur 0-100 km/h?

erm.... i using pivot speed meter n try on 0 to 100km/h is on 2nd gear 5500 rpm den reach 116km/h.. so i still dunno wut i done at my ratio... dat time i dunno bout modification on car... wut my machenic said i ma follow loh... lolx... stupid rite me..