ZTH KuChiNG zone

I guess it's just personal choice. No one stopping you to get H22A but just bear in mind that there must be reason why it's not as popular as the B series, i.e. after market parts availability, tuner knowledge, etc.

Pumba, you forgot one important thing, gear ratio + final drive. Without the correct individual gear ratio, you won't be able to fully utilize the power.

As u mentioned, from spec H22A 220HP, my B18C only 200HP but i only lose less than one length and that's without proper set up, if I can get new grippy tire and retune my management i'm sure i can beat it.

I'm not stopping u to get H22A (illegal transplant), all i want tell you from my experience. From what i see from race, B20B rojak will get the best performance/money ratio. I doubt tune up H22A will stand a chance against a tune up B20B. I know even one B16B can whack H22A easily, look for that 7*7* EF.

Anyway I'm just giving my opinion, if you want to go ahead with H22A then all the best but do consider the B20B hybrid. If you search for high cam, gear ratio, final drive, LSD there is plenty for B series very few for H series. It all come down how much $ u want to spend on modding :biggrin:

ah yong is at stutong already. the new shop there, tire shop at the corner & one restaurant there too...this time my car can go up his shop, unlike the kenyalang high bump.

i juz saw a estima when at NB -.-

who interested wif ZTH stickers ar? if wan i try discuss wif one of the mod here

sadly say, Kuching don have track yet. so the only thing u can play is drag or play at the road. :biggrin:

btw, i'm not a honda kaki so me knowledge of honda is limited. there must be a reason why H22A is not that popular here, japan and other places. Maybe because H22A is not built for racing or performance unlike it smaller brother the B series.

Anyone wanna talk about 4G63 engine, that i can share share. :biggrin: my favourite engine.

e3, i like 4G63 but too poor to play :biggrin:
I got one bottle shell helix ultra fully sync left. 15w-50. only RM180......shell station RM220....anyone want??

dunno if u guys been to a race where there's one red EF hatch and purple EF sedan battle. The red EF starts one car length behind the purple EF. But the red EF tarpau it easily in 1st gear only. wah lau weh.. siao man...

it was last year I think.. or was it early this year.. kenot remember liao.. old already.. :rofl:

there are 2 famous red ef hatch, one with spoon rims and the other with black bonnet. Both are fast :biggrin:

i only remember a ferrari RED integra type R -.-

e3, 4g63 har? i thinking to take ah beng there de e7 engine wif auto tranny for my neo
hehe

i only remember a ferrari RED integra type R -.-

e3, 4g63 har? i thinking to take ah beng there de e7 engine wif auto tranny for my neo
hehe

then u'll have the fastest neo in kch. Next time when i see president on the road must siam far far away if not u'll kiss my butt again. But this time with your neo~! :thefinger:

wont liao
mod cross drilled/ brembo brakes ok liao, change suspension~ hehe

(guess need prepare 20k for that, #()*#^!(#&#^ i 1 month only earn RM600) -.-

ah yong is at stutong already. the new shop there, tire shop at the corner & one restaurant there too...this time my car can go up his shop, unlike the kenyalang high bump.

I'll go his 'new' place next month :biggrin:

i juz saw a estima when at NB -.-

who interested wif ZTH stickers ar? if wan i try discuss wif one of the mod here

Put ZTH stickers and get paid anot? If yes I want to put le. :biggrin:

sadly say, Kuching don have track yet. so the only thing u can play is drag or play at the road. :biggrin:

btw, i'm not a honda kaki so me knowledge of honda is limited. there must be a reason why H22A is not that popular here, japan and other places. Maybe because H22A is not built for racing or performance unlike it smaller brother the B series.

Anyone wanna talk about 4G63 engine, that i can share share. :biggrin: my favourite engine.

I wan I wan. kekeke..

wont liao
mod cross drilled/ brembo brakes ok liao, change suspension~ hehe

(guess need prepare 20k for that, #()*#^!(#&#^ i 1 month only earn RM600) -.-
u using 6/4 pot brembo izzit? 20k for break and suspension.