integra Headcounts!!

hahhh....kutukkk.....suka laaaa tuuu....
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
hahaha.....wat ever it is mana pic...?

uncle adrian i heard ur car very fasssst... hantam top speed 320kmh :adore::adore::adore: now ur kaki very berat izzit :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha: welcome to rempit club :shakehands::shakehands::shakehands::shakehands:

Re: integra Headcounts!!

sorry boys and girl..monday i have some open house in my office..and yesterday all day in shah alam ggot meeting...and here come the picture...

DSC_7792.jpg

DSC_7799.jpg

DSC_7800.jpg

DSC_7801.jpg

DSC_7803.jpg

DSC_7805.jpg

DSC_7808.jpg

DSC_78082.jpg

DSC_7817.jpg

DSC_7832.jpg

DSC_7835.jpg

DSC_7836.jpg

DSC_7838.jpg

DSC_7843.jpg

DSC_7844.jpg

DSC_7850.jpg

DSC_7852.jpg

DSC_7853.jpg

DSC_7854.jpg

DSC_7857.jpg

achor..can la..later i'll burn the cs cd for u..
cs2 with serial :)

integramania,can la..but make sure the car picture is like that la...easy for me to edit..ehehehhehehhe...

reddice, you're the gang's official photographer. next time i'll be sure to polish my car first.... :adore:

thanks bro..hohhh..the above picture i already polished the car for u bro..ehehehheheheh...

i like this picture also..

DSC_7838.jpg

its look like shah saying : see,im lauging rite??coz i have type R now..so u have to stay behind me..hahahahha....

thanks bro..hohhh..the above picture i already polished the car for u bro..ehehehheheheh...

i like this picture also..

DSC_7838.jpg

its look like shah saying : see,im lauging rite??coz i have type R now..so u have to stay behind me..hahahahha....

hahaha....i see this pic i wanna laugh lar....Shah lu ketawa apa? Ok lar i lepas u this time...but i so tempted to say something

I already gave him tat title....hahaha

Bro...u also can post ur pics lar.....dun malu malu

achor..can la..later i'll burn the cs cd for u..
cs2 with serial :)

integramania,can la..but make sure the car picture is like that la...easy for me to edit..ehehehhehehhe...

err...bro...can use that pic mah...hehe....will PM u later....Tx

uncle adrian i heard ur car very fasssst... hantam top speed 320kmh :adore::adore::adore: now ur kaki very berat izzit :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha: welcome to rempit club :shakehands::shakehands::shakehands::shakehands:

mana ada? we all waiting to see the fastest Integra in Malaysia lar....hehehe

hahaha....i see this pic i wanna laugh lar....Shah lu ketawa apa? Ok lar i lepas u this time...but i so tempted to say something

hahahahaha....i bukan ketawa laaa...
tengah ngorat awek for rin...
dont get me wrong my frend..
i dont laugh at ...even i havin
TYPE-R...
hahahahahah