-What do you drive(optional):Produa Myvi
-Male / Female(optional): Male
-Picture of you(optional): none
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Internet,Magazine,Fren,Housemate,Officemate (ZTH very famous lor!!!!)
-When was it? : end 2005
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: Meet new fren,gain/sharing knowleadge about cars,engine,modified,diy infomation etc & marketplace stuff very2 attractive..
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Learn new Cars Technology & more about DIY knowladge
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Get my LAE (Licence Aircraft Engineer) and work as engineer lor!!!!!
Open my own workshop/Garage (selling cars bodykit,jdm parts & anything about cars)
-Scribble away you own stuff after this! :
Wanna say hello to GM,ZTH senior & junior members
ZTH lover
lets rawk with ZTH
-Male / Female(optional): Male
-Picture of you(optional): none
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Internet,Magazine,Fren,Housemate,Officemate (ZTH very famous lor!!!!)
-When was it? : end 2005
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: Meet new fren,gain/sharing knowleadge about cars,engine,modified,diy infomation etc & marketplace stuff very2 attractive..
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Learn new Cars Technology & more about DIY knowladge
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Get my LAE (Licence Aircraft Engineer) and work as engineer lor!!!!!
Open my own workshop/Garage (selling cars bodykit,jdm parts & anything about cars)
-Scribble away you own stuff after this! :
Wanna say hello to GM,ZTH senior & junior members

ZTH lover

lets rawk with ZTH