VIP Style Cars

Make 4 spacers to convert to 114.3 then you will have lotsa options for rims. I don't think anybody sells this conversion so you would have to go to machine shop to get them made.
pic of my up and comin vip style car....
IMG_0396.jpg

IMG_0397.jpg

IMG_0398.jpg

IMG_0399.jpg

anyways...i need help....the rims....pcd98....kanasai....i duno how 2 find vip style rims with this kinda stupid pcd...any1 knw where??????!!!

any knw where i can get it done?oh yeah...another weird thing...instead of nuts locking on the screws on the wheel hub.....mine is using bolt to screw in to the whole on the brake hub....damn mafan rite...hahahaha

Same as Merc. Easy peasy... Same can be done, but u need to purchase some flathead bolts though. Have a browse at your local sparepart shops maybe? They should carry em.

finished product without rims,spotlights and other VIP necessities

DSC00024sssssss.jpg

DSC00022sssss.jpg

DSC00020.jpg

this is just a mock view of how it will look like with the rims I got,dun think i can find lowering springs for this car.....:alberteinstein:
DSC00018.jpg

Nice paintwork and body work... but IMHO, doesn't shout VIP to me. More to driftstyle? Nice rim! So you finally found a PCD that works for you eh? Must have cost a bomb?

yaloe..tats y i post it here...think if i put a spotlight i can claw back to vip style?now no moolah to change the kit d la...hahaha....
the rims,i followed ur advice...custom spacer cum pcd converter...but not really a straightforward job...alot os customization and trial and error...tats y no money now...hahaha....where else u think there's room for improvement...
another question....am i the 1st convertible vip(when i had done up the kit tats it,haha)?

How'd the wheels fit? Flush or sunken in? Did u cut the fenders like mentioned earlier? U really got a rare car, and being modded... even more rare!

Seriously, don't be carried away of the 'style' factor... It's your car and do it your way, IMHO.

er,the height is abit high,so its not hitting the fenders....i guess i wil encounter the probs when i manage to find lowering springs for it...not gonna use adjustable,way too bumpy for me....

You'll need to see some specialist for that IMHO. Generic shops can't give what you'll be looking for.

Good luck and good progress!:driver:

nice car man.... to find a lowering springs is a hassle for that kinda car... even my car...which is a lot here..(but nobody cares to mod it) is hard to find lowering kit for it...:smokin:

wow wee!! i'm impressed!! keep up the good job!

my opinion, change the roof with a new one and also do the leather wrapping at the dashboard, door panel and seat.. also a new set of car carpet. choice of colour/material, up to u man, it's your car

again, very nice!! keep us posted!

vip spoiler?abit too wide i afraid...my side mirror wanna find oem replacement oso hard....haiz...how 2 find aftermarket item?or u can design a custom 1 for me,VIP sifoo?hahaks....

how much is it to wrap the dash?u can actually wrap a dashboard?hmmm....

hi im still new here..wanna ask..what the cost for the air suspension..and where to instal it? thx:burnout:

Bump: hi im still new here..wanna ask..what the cost for the air suspension..and where to instal it? thx:burnout:

hehehe vip rules the street..vip in black look hot aka black mafia :bandit::rofl: