Wanted to ask :- Rally Car Style Raised ReaR End : PART II

goood... hahahaha.... i oso remember all the person who shoot me in bad way in past... hahahaha... but i'll not forgiven... coz i dun have to makes myself in hard way...
cheerz dude, mask or not, thats ur happiness to done it... if they really scare of ppls will give such so much bad comment, told them masked their no. plate b4 on the road. masked their face too & skin color as well.... ahhahahaha.....

hahahahahhaa.... hahahahahahahhaaa.... hahahahahahhhhahhaahaaaaa......

goood... hahahaha.... i oso remember all the person who shoot me in bad way in past... hahahaha... but i'll not forgiven... coz i dun have to makes myself in hard way...
cheerz dude, mask or not, thats ur happiness to done it... if they really scare of ppls will give such so much bad comment, told them masked their no. plate b4 on the road. masked their face too & skin color as well.... ahhahahaha.....

hahahahahhaa.... hahahahahahahhaaa.... hahahahahahhhhahhaahaaaaa......

Wakakakakakakaka.........after too much masking will suffocate leh...Wakakakakaka.......:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

This is my 1st time spamming at ZTH's several threads the most in a day....Jin, you so free oh..

hahaha... last time i oso very good in spamming ma... hahahahaha...
hits a top poster b4 which 6xx post per day or in 6 hour(Working Hour)... hahahaha...

yup, sometimes very free online... coz today lazy go out hunt for spare parts... searching for 'dolls' ma... hehe...

this 'rally cars' are not that rally actually. normal rally car have almost similar trim height at front and rear. but these cars have very upright rear end and then front bowed down. this gives an unbalance oil distribution in the engine. its totally wrong and hazardous to ur engine. stop being 3 finger up at rear guys.haha..

DSCF1053.jpg

This is what we call 'Saga/ Iswara tonggek'. its a very popular trend nowadays. I just cant understand where do they see the art in doing this piece of s**t 'tonggek' look. usually ppl with this kind of mod are ex-rempit who just got into car modification arena (modification or destruction?) the drivers usually wears a cap and one hand sticking outside the window with a BIG bangle & cigarette on their hands.. dont trust me? drive around in ampang or wangsa maju/gombak and u know what im talking about!!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/rofl.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/rofl.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/rofl.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/rofl.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/rofl.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/rofl.gif

this was what i posted in http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-the-pimp-cars-pimp-my-ride-malaysia-223.html

it seems that not only me 'noticed' this style though..

JINEIL2EN BOLEH.......way to go man....

shoot you, so what ? u drive ferrari ?

cant take it ? Dont online, become a NOMAD in the jungle :thefinger:

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/8971/image537fm0.jpg
proton saga LMST super tonggek...saw it at LDP 2day afternoon...my fren n me get shocked...WTF...so HIGH...

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/8971/image537fm0.jpg
proton saga LMST super tonggek...saw it at LDP 2day afternoon...my fren n me get shocked...WTF...so HIGH...

....." Smart Tunnel Link always flood.... KL oso always Flood during any raining days.....if muffler 'msk air', habesla i pya 4G13....."

rally style ey?...i dont even know that REAL rally cars lowered infront and 'tonggek' at rear...haha

Tongek cars.........there is no gain from jacking up the car.

I guess its an expression of dumb people that has no fcuking idea what the car would do when making emergency stopping. Dumb people always part with their money. No wonder the cars are mostly iswara/saga as that is the only car they can afford to mod.

Why our world got these dumb, dumb, dumb people? Wasting oxygen and wasting rice with their existance :biggrin:

No offence to other decent Saga/iswara owners.

when service this kind of car oso difficult...when pour engine oil,very hard to check the oil level accurate...coolant level,brake fluid all senget to in front...

this all bullshit man...im the one into rally n i play rally

know wat

actual front engine raise their front MORE from rear..due too the force when the car is accelerate

this all bullshit man...im the one into rally n i play rally

know wat

actual front engine raise their front MORE from rear..due too the force when the car is accelerate

Bro, are you saying that, with the rear tonggek when the car accelerate the rear won't life up more ah ?? :hmmmm: Sorry I don't understand you well. So jack ass is good?

That black SAGA driver really has some serious mental illness or shit in his head..

haha..
come on la guys..just let them be..their money.. :hmmmm:
at least they teach me one thing..never tailgate these high end car..hahaha!