ZTH KuChiNG zone

mr president everyday think of chick one....:biggrin:

did u guys have any gathering back then??

no er
juz my own gang nia~ :P
brought beers to bako see ppl kena chase by police nia
hehe

i wan chicks but not even a single wan
wanan find gals but like choosing car so hard -.-
worry this n that like, body, engine, interior, reputation, millege those stuff

sienz
thinking of going klang maybe dec juz to get a set of rims
(if i manage to earn that much -.-)

choose chick like choose car?? funny la u...body, engine, interior?? what the hell with mileage?? Need to check used one or brand new is it?? hahaha.....:rofl:

omg, if accident before sure no good already.....haha...
where's everyone else? so quiet since i come back here. Where's Lan & e3? Too busy printing $$$?? :biggrin:

don wan big big modification for the car
hehe

higher millege = accelerated aging

for man who wanna choose wife
sure choose NEW car la~ agree? (most boys sure agree la~)

e3 is building is his SUPER GT wide body on his family car at the moment
LAN printing money maybe wanan change his "war car" soon? hehe

Every business that need to start will be very difficult. But once it is stabilised, it will be a profitability. If not profitability, then west malaysia tunner shop owner will not going to bring in dyno machine to their shop.

Its the same with tyre shop. They won't bring in the large car jack machine if their business is not good. This however has its own tricks where the shop can ask sponser from the tyre company to sponser it but in return they have to put their products and labeling on their shop like (Sime tyre sign board everywhere) They cannot survive on selling sime tyre only so they also sell other brand but the sponsership deal from simetyre is cannot display other brand in their showcase.

(only rich person can invest into this performance shop at the moment) to open the 1st dyno shop and seek sponsorship from greedy/any other famous aftermarket management maker and become their East Malaysia dealers and tunners. Monopoly business always has advantages (i wish i have the money and knowledge to invest and monopoly guess its just a dream :bawling:).

From what i see in Kuching still cannot fight with the west malaysia yet as most car accessories shop business is only doing installing acessories/audios and there is already a lot competitors openning the same business.

Certain recipe for a busniess to success =
1. Market demand (without a porper drag strip in Kuching, no point to upgrade or properly tune it mentality is what i found that put it off when i start asking around. when asked why, they will reply nothing to proove (no drag strip official timing) how good your time is with or without tunning)
2. Kang tau (good networking with the halfcut transplant/performance modification mechanic etc...)
3. Price it right and maintain/constant improving the QC.
4. Money and lots of Money involve in Investment.

you know what, you just speak out my mind. Been had that sort of plans for quite some times now. But yeah, it needs money and loads of it to invest.

I just dont quite get it, I know few shops (okay, most shops) are able to do this kind of stuff but somehow they tend to scrap it off. C'mon, its going to be a bomb if this ever come true. Think about the profit you'll get in the future (next few years). Once you've establish a tuner shop come performance shop, the petrol heads will come to your place like the water flowing down the mountain.. imagine the cash flow in your bank!

:biggrin:

don wan big big modification for the car
hehe

higher millege = accelerated aging

for man who wanna choose wife
sure choose NEW car la~ agree? (most boys sure agree la~)

e3 is building is his SUPER GT wide body on his family car at the moment
LAN printing money maybe wanan change his "war car" soon? hehe

print $$$? how I wish... bz with work la..

too busy with works.... and feel like wanna get sick plus stress too. might need a break.

might go to Damai or Borneo Highland for a few days to clear my head...:biggrin:

drift in borneo highland? sprint to damai? wow

anyway
lan, i heard xbox360;s soul caliber 4 is prettier than ps3's ver ar?~!?~? T.T
even if 360;s ver is "ahem ahem", y is this happening!?!?!? TT.TT
gonna get a belkin n1 soon
can teach me how to stream movie n watch on ps3? thanx
n how much $$$ soul caliber can found in singp? maybe wanna ask u help bring back as my bro's looking for it, 2nd hand also can

that day i went to pending's rim shop
price is much higher than i expected -.-
but many nice work rims
juz those taiwan rims they said r damn heavy for me -.-

drift in borneo highland? sprint to damai? wow

anyway
lan, i heard xbox360;s soul caliber 4 is prettier than ps3's ver ar?~!?~? T.T
even if 360;s ver is "ahem ahem", y is this happening!?!?!? TT.TT
gonna get a belkin n1 soon
can teach me how to stream movie n watch on ps3? thanx
n how much $$$ soul caliber can found in singp? maybe wanna ask u help bring back as my bro's looking for it, 2nd hand also can

that day i went to pending's rim shop
price is much higher than i expected -.-
but many nice work rims
juz those taiwan rims they said r damn heavy for me -.-

it depend whether u really make use of the procesing power of ps3 anot.. some game looks good on xbox and some on ps3.. best if u can own both so no need to complaint :biggrin:

no need to stream, just buy a portable hardisk and put watever u want to watch/view into it and plug in to ur ps3. btw, u wan soul caliber xbox or ps3 version? i'll be back end of this month..

just get taiwan rim la.. ur car won't get extra HP with Japan rim on it anyway.. save the $$ for other things.. i.e. buy more games

taikor rabbit
Thanks for yr god-like answers T.T
wait i finish the tyres then can find change change rims same time

let me know how much is ps3 soul caliber 4
2nd hand also can

save $$$ for rims 1st, will consider taiwan rims if light enuf
but stil will giv a chance go kl n find set of nice rims due to lower price

wait GT5 complete ver we race online la~ hehe

x2, when buy ps3 ar? o u buy 360 maybe we can exchange 1 day coz some games my bro like r in 360

Me no $$$ person only can buy xbox360 & all the "ahem" games. I love ps3 but i cant afford the games.

i remember one thing, president.....u havent help me fix my psp to play those ahem games......:banghead:

u no find me le
tot u said wait til GT4 for psp out then only do? hehe

come petanak find me when u're free then i take to my friend there help u process
(working time, except weekend)

my bro blame me y i go buy ps3 le -.-

then u sell me ur ps3 at knock down price :biggrin:
ok, next week i'll look for u. too bz after bk from travelliing

walao
sounds scary u wanna look for me -.-

i mean exchange gaming console la~
things in my hands hardly sell :P

hoi hoi... don simply say.

agreed with LanEvo. JApan rim won't make ur car go faster. hehe... of cos the rims at Pending is much higher la taikor cos all is original parts from JApan ma. just get those Taiwan rim la... look good too. u wan cheaper? bring ur brother there la... :biggrin:

my bro sure kill me coz he sure said both he supra use recond rims n even his crx also recond rims -.-

later go "shopping" around liao

for me
japan rims has higher value n lighter than save a bit FC

rich people buy new rims, poor people like me use stock rims only. :bawling: