RE Club Malaysia

i will come if my car is ready, recently a lot of thing malfunctioned.. sien...

i also thought my car will be ready, if ready then i'll be there

hey man, yeah its me. haha 18 years old. What happen to your car? Nvm le girls still thought its a new sports car and it can outrun most of the sports car today. So no worries. Just make sure u pit out money to maintain it.

ee wang: u drug all yr gals.. dat's y they think that way...

No la, thanks your photographing skills so good. Ppl see also think tht our car 2005 and above la.

bryan's experience on people saying about his car isn't that pleasant... ahahah

i think is battery weak, and something wrong with starter. last time my car cant start in alchemis house...

wah, my intention getting this car is not to let girl see le, another half of my will pull my ear :( , as you know this car mostly in "museum", yesterday tow to choy place replaced a few thing, hope it can "guai guai" don let me headache.

recently a lot of road block..can i drive sunny come if the car sudden "lao gai"?

hey man, yeah its me. haha 18 years old. What happen to your car? Nvm le girls still thought its a new sports car and it can outrun most of the sports car today. So no worries. Just make sure u pit out money to maintain it.

Ur battery need to be mounted behind so that i can be seated properly. Starter also wont cost u much. I jz changed my starter last week. Very cheap and only takes 15 minutes. So ur car should be ready in no time.

just drive it out... you have so many DIY guys in the group.... i bring laptop lor...
anything wrong can tap into your powerFC and see see...

what was ur problem other than the starter earlier ?

other small thing la, alternator belt, fuel filter, exhaust need to reinstall, the middle box cant fit well in my car. gonna ask exhaust expert to do that for me this saturday. so can cross high bump..kekeke

haha, i m the lonely driver for this car most of the time. she don even want to take this ride sometimes, she complain a lot.

Keep complaining air cond not cold...noisy all da time. No sound system.So hard to get in / out of da car.

hahaha... yeah, thats what she complaint to me as well. she forced me to sell it off, though..

I hope i can make it in this gathering, talked with joe in phone once, so hope to see his cars, VS KIT and RE kit uh.. and wish can get to know more ppl who driving RE car.

oh yeah, i asked jerry already, i hope he can make it too.

I dun think his car is ready by this week.Seriously woay chee i advise u to stay away from all this BS RE guys man.They know nothing but to burn a whole big hole in your pocket. Sell your car as fast as possible. But before that sell me your seats.

yeah man my cars are not ready yet. But u can see it at the MAPA show in Putra Stadium on 28th till 31st August. Hopefully I can get a set of rims to suit the kit by then.:slug:

Heavenz = ee wang!!!! :confused:....thought someone else (middle age folk) hahha...