Random Car Pics Part 2

this is my friend's car. Full custom kit worth RM 8,000 with the wing, rear diffuser, etc.

built by KS bodykit at kajang,rite? i saw this car b4,damn low...but really salute this car,very nice!

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4137.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4136.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4135.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4132.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4133.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4131.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4139.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4152.jpg

wohoo....peanut purposely go genting to snap all those picture, patut la that day ask me to go genting, rupa-rupanya got nice stuff!

Those GTR's belong to Singaporean ...?
i think yes~ those number is :
-SDWxY
-SDWxZ
-SFSxxxS

x = number

wohoo....peanut purposely go genting to snap all those picture, patut la that day ask me to go genting, rupa-rupanya got nice stuff!

haha~ not purposely go snap photo lah~ just go and hav a cup of coffee mah~
then log in MsN with my PDA to chat with my tai kor Xfac in cafe lorr~:biggrin:

haha~ ot purposely go snap photo lah~ just go and hav a cup of coffee mah~
then log in MsN with my PDA to chat with my tai kor Xfac in cafe lorr~:biggrin:[/QUOTE]

wah!so rich la..petrol so high...still can go so high place juz to drink coffee ar..:adore:

he is always rich, now waiting see when peanut will buy one of the GTR-35

i snap it~!! :proud:

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4266.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4262.jpg

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/IMG_4268.jpg

buy model scale 1/100 n put in his wira? hehehe...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
lol... want to say him like that meh?

anyway peanut, why you always got nice car picture ar? patut la your car also one of the nice car.

something to share out... credit to "acidburn"

08072008408-1.jpg

08072008409-1.jpg

08072008410.jpg

08072008412-1.jpg

lol... want to say him like that meh?

anyway peanut, why you always got nice car picture ar? patut la your car also one of the nice car.

coz i carry my DigiCam anywhere i go mah~ so maybe next time ur ride will capture by me and post in "Random Car Pics Part 2" section....:biggrin:

The 350z damn nice~!!! but the colour a bit too sharp for me......:burnout:

damn fat 350z...nice! but its look abit "senget" cos the left side is lower than right side or maybe the road problem......n wat's the black car beside 350z? lotus?

that 350z from penang ? i think i saw it b4 at penang gurney plaza...