bro,,,how much they charge to repaint?btw here r the pics..heh :P
http://www.picoodle.com/view.php?img=/4/7/8/f_DSCN5813m_57f6da6.jpg&srv=img37
http://www.picoodle.com/view.php?img=/4/7/8/f_DSCN5811m_8e54704.jpg&srv=img34
when wan to come out yam cha with us?my car standard already.. no more mod already.. don't wanto touch on the engine la.. no money and time also.. need to save up in-case of raining day.. can consider the power very good.. :Dw
bro,,,how much they charge to repaint?
when wan to come out yam cha with us?

the day will come.. when my car really ready to drive around freely..![]()

taiko,
i wanna try ur "stock" car too...saw my signature on ur ride that day?keke
cham lo..my slow car can't even smell ur trail wor..
Hi all,i'm newbie at here.How are you guys ?

if have..budget 24K only...for 2nd car family use.

Hi all,i'm newbie at here.How are you guys ?
I have a question here,hope your guy can help me.
May i know where i can find the perodua kelisa carbon fiber bonnet.
hope you can let me know,thanks !![]()
halo sifu..
interested to buy kelisa...
- what the pro and cons of this car?
- manual or EZ better?
- different between normal n Limited edition?
- maintenance every 5K?
- any seller
if have..budget 24K only...for 2nd car family use.
- me at melaka..
then are you using the daihatsu L700 turbo kit or custom made ?Hope you can let me know more info about kelisa bolt-on.:proud: