Kelisa Gathering

nice color bro.. very rare indeed i guess..

apamacam everyone here...

uncle tohsan, how is everything? good to hear ur son is doing great..
other tai lo, when u all wanto belanja me siham?

Lovemaker

thanks for your concern, he is doing very well, now i m giving him a new PSP for hand therapy after discharge from Columbia Hospital.

btw how is ur Twi-Tur-RV? still slow? :biggrin:

my car standard already.. no more mod already.. don't wanto touch on the engine la.. no money and time also.. need to save up in-case of raining day.. can consider the power very good.. :Dw

haha thanx tohsan n lovemaker.

actualy i want the color of the new civic honda..the dark brown wan..
but this is the nearest color to it that i get...still i like it very much..

at 1st the tauke bro there suggested me some weird flashy colors..lolz
lucky didnt follow what he said..hahah

btw here r the pics..heh :P

http://www.picoodle.com/view.php?img=/4/7/8/f_DSCN5813m_57f6da6.jpg&srv=img37

http://www.picoodle.com/view.php?img=/4/7/8/f_DSCN5811m_8e54704.jpg&srv=img34
bro,,,how much they charge to repaint?

1.6k? not bad...

but the paint is to what extent?? inside and outside?? outside only??

what about engine bay? interior roof? etc etc?

taiko,

i wanna try ur "stock" car too...saw my signature on ur ride that day?keke

cham lo..my slow car can't even smell ur trail wor..

taiko,

i wanna try ur "stock" car too...saw my signature on ur ride that day?keke

cham lo..my slow car can't even smell ur trail wor..

cannot find la bro.. lol.. the signature..
when u all wanto yam cha.. very long time didn't u all already.. this weekend quite busy.. maybe sunday afternoon can kua..

:itsme:Hi all,i'm newbie at here.How are you guys ?
I have a question here,hope your guy can help me.
May i know where i can find the perodua kelisa carbon fiber bonnet.:confused:
hope you can let me know,thanks !:adore:

halo sifu..

interested to buy kelisa...

• what the pro and cons of this car?
  • manual or EZ better?
  • different between normal n Limited edition?
  • maintenance every 5K?
  • any seller:driver: if have..budget 24K only...for 2nd car family use.:biggrin:
  • me at melaka..:adore:

:itsme:Hi all,i'm newbie at here.How are you guys ?
I have a question here,hope your guy can help me.
May i know where i can find the perodua kelisa carbon fiber bonnet.:confused:
hope you can let me know,thanks !:adore:

first of all, it would be quite costly to get a carbon fiber hood... where u can do it is race craft.. but get ready a thousand or two plus at least..

halo sifu..

interested to buy kelisa...

• what the pro and cons of this car?
  • manual or EZ better?
  • different between normal n Limited edition?
  • maintenance every 5K?
  • any seller:driver: if have..budget 24K only...for 2nd car family use.:biggrin:
  • me at melaka..:adore:

i'm a very happy onwer of a kelisa for 6 years.. so far not such major problems if the car is maintain well and kept in tip condition.. but again, you can never compare our cars to japanese cars.. small easy to park and it's a very city car.. for Fuel consumption part, i used to get about 420km for a full tank (was running on bold on turbo).. and of cause it a manual.. i heard some of them can reach to 500, it's more how you drive.. normal maintenance is about 5K..

TQ TQ...so know anybody wanted to sell his babe Kelisa?luv the blue,silvery or grey lor:proud:...if 2nd hand what to check or replace :driver:

Thanks for the info,bro...:wavey:
Since its so costly,i think i have to consider liao lorr:hmmmm:
So lovemaker,how much you spend on bolt-on your kelisa,coz i wish i can do it also.:adore:then are you using the daihatsu L700 turbo kit or custom made ?Hope you can let me know more info about kelisa bolt-on.:proud: