ZTH KuChiNG zone

so u already bought the X series? :biggrin:

How i wish i can own the PS3 but Boh Agong Head le.....

Damn, xbox360 or ps3 then?? Xbox can play ahem disc but no GT5 *sigh*

x2, xbox got forza 2.. no bad also...

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/car.jpg

eee~
forza 2 got siao bai tu~

screen too big till i got a bit headache while playing game
damn GTA4 real nice to play wif
so much freedom can feel...

hmm forza 2, not bad but mostly european cars is it?? I prefer jap cars. :biggrin:

Screen too big? change with my 40" then lo.....

why u dream of double cab as working car? i drove my company one, it's very hard to park and the car is very long.

hmm forza 2, not bad but mostly european cars is it?? I prefer jap cars. :biggrin:

Screen too big? change with my 40" then lo.....

Forza same like GT5 la.. got tsukuba track also... but dun have proton and sepang la..

In terms of game play i prefer forza 2 cause u can customize ur car.. GT5 pro limitted le..

in that case i'll go to get xbox soon.
President, do you know the price for modded one here in kuching?? Is KL cheaper??

Btw, forza got the new godzilla & siao tu the 10th?? :biggrin:

coz dmax save fuel a lot
hehe

y kuching don seems to hav hav car show since long time ago -.-

hate to say that most of the car show here not so nice. Wonder when they can do without the cotton wool?

GT5 hav siao bai tu X bo~
the feeling when drive~~~~

forza got tsukuba?
i tot that only exist in initial D :P

can;t wait for new initial D anime out
lazy read the latest comic they draw -.-

when our next TT ha??myb can convoy for national day after that go to mojo calerbrate it!! how?? :idea:

working like cow/bull now -.-

TT monthly enuf adi
if TT every week sure very "sienz"

national day TT ar?
good idea but sure traffic jam
if wan go mojo hav to hav more proper plan
including not to let the fishing coach drunk b4 teach us :P

hahaha.. mr president must learn from our coach to fishing big fish!! :biggrin:

myb we can bring another group to join in our TT n convoy.. the more the merier..