yea yea I think with 5-lugs ek9 rims!
that car i know one.....race before, with b16b & power fc.
yea yea I think with 5-lugs ek9 rims!
owh supersunday... repeat match betwen evox2 red machine n blue snail..
i dunno who own that blue snail... hehehe
whoa~
integra vs integra
while the Red unit use handicap
giving "never rev more than 8k" advatage for opponent EVILVTECDOHC81~
(maybe he din go that day juz to send his engine for service la~)
also nt advantage... he can burn tyre... i cannot... huhu..
nah.... meet him at supersunday.. :)
i can't afford to burn my neova nowadays :)
sure no match for him la....even 4age turbo in a sedan shell already hard to beat. imagine if in a super light weight shell, even those evo, sti don't stand a chance. power to weight ratio will prove everything.
do u see alvin's starlet kosong with 4age 4 throttles? that's scary enough for NA. Even those snail hard to keep up with him.
owh... the 1 play with white 800 b4??starlet 4age rite??
ok la
hehe
bout the convoy route then discuss tonite :P
i no idea where to go also -.-
til now taikor siao bai tu no call me :(
my games ar~~~~