ZTH KuChiNG zone

i will ask our members wheter dey wan 2 join or not. updates will be posted later. thanx. MHCC stands for Malaysian Honda Civic Club. We are Borneo Region - SARAWAK. We have MHCC everywhere in Malaysia including Sabah & Brunei.
For more info on us, Go 2 www.mhccgroup.com

i don even know if taikor siao bai tu will find me today o not -.-
tonite we all park RHB ka~?

webeck948, u so many fuel hor :P

haha of course not,but most of my friends don't stay up till that late. What to do, switch on econo mode,keep it under 2k RPM lo haha

u ppl all drive honda T.T
sounds kinda threaten to me as i drive proton
too bad last time dad don let me comes out wif eg4 T.T

It doesn't matter wut car we drive but meeting new fwens from all aspect of life is IMPORTANT. We don say dat we drive Honda, we can't minggle around wif others. datz quite silly. make more fwens less foe is better from wut i think.

True True, agreed with both hands up high!

hehe
same point of view here
at hav more "eyes" that may share the same channel
example: if any of car was stolen, then most of us will notice for the stolen car on road :P

president type R, is like this say bo :P ?

hehe
same point of view here
at hav more "eyes" that may share the same channel
example: if any of car was stolen, then most of us will notice for the stolen car on road :P

president type R, is like this say bo :P ?

Good one rex!but I hope we'll never have to put that to use but who knows!

Sh*t happens we call it haha

B4 i hav a civic, i drove an Iswara aeroback yer '98. nothing change now n back then. i still dive a car not drivin any aeroplanes.. hehehe...

Rex, you are the president la.....u just check with lan & e3. together with me, 3 against 1 vote. so u win hands down. mr president rex :biggrin:

Sanzo, are you driving ek9?? B16B *wink*wink*

Rex, you are the president la.....u just check with lan & e3. together with me, 3 against 1 vote. so u win hands down. mr president rex :biggrin:

Sanzo, are you driving ek9?? B16B *wink*wink*

thanx thanx
but i under age -.-
hehe

coach president type R, tonite so many "king fishers"
what should we do TT.TT

my ride is local EJ6 but change her 2 a '96 Type R look. Her heart is still stock but i had a new heart for her already. Itz a H22a manual wif Spoon ECU later on. hahahah. She will be Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger than b4... hehhehehe..

EH... U MANUAL HA... I TOT U DRIVE OTO HEHE...