Transmission conversion

jemey

Bro's n sifu's,
What parts do i need to prepare? I've got integra DB8 model having a auto transmission g/box, now my plan to covert it to manual transmission. Obviously the pedals sets, ecu, MT g/box, clutch linkage, probably mounting. Any other else???

Bro's n sifu's,
What parts do i need to prepare? I've got integra DB8 model having a auto transmission g/box, now my plan to covert it to manual transmission. Obviously the pedals sets, ecu, MT g/box, clutch linkage, probably mounting. Any other else???

the price might go to almost getting a full conversion mind you. it ain't gonna be cheap.

Ha Jemey u already kena common vtec owner disease.First change auto gbox to manual then blablabla.Auto kurang power ka.hehe

Auto susah nak main.. Really hard to play in auto bro.. No use power only on engine but not on wheel.. Correct me if i'm

Ur tep R project start oredi ke?

Internal type R already bought & arrived last few weeks. Thanks to one of the zth members.Now on going quote for labour charge to install.

You forgot to list the meter, but that's not really a required item :P

Also the short shift type R linkage, the centre middle console piece for the manual shifter boot, if you don't have it already.