ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

A.D.A sells OCTs at good prices...rm95...oh ya...pretty good seller too hehe

thanks for the info .. pls update thread .. free bumps

hahaha....
Conn maN like idioT...
but this thing is normally people who beli barang baru
if the barang second hand the buyer also will understand about the condition
but this conn people they sell the imitation thing la..
damn aSshoLe la cONN man...

i saw news paper about ngk and denso imitation spark plug.. guys better becareful on cheap plug.. i suggest when come to this part , better dun buy cheap stuff..go to reliable shop and buy better.. save rm20-40 , end up car boom..

wah the COLA is a connman ah ? luckily i didn`t buy stuff from him .... THANK YOU guys .... my ratings goes to Drex and KHGuan .... Thanks guys

Good Honest Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85[/B]

hu... Howie , Drex, khguan alright i know them very very very very well , haha, they not too bad just abit "lan si " haha

kweng84 also very well done man. others good man i not yet come across with them yet

but beside really good and really bad, there are still some which are " don know / hard to evaluate good or bad 1...:nurse:

i think if it possible to let "only good seller to become marketplace merchant at zth??

like bank , must hav how many ppl ( exp: senior member recomand) only
can become zth marketplace merchant??
just abit 2cent lah

Last edited by a moderator:
haha,,,,boss,i agree wat ur suggest!!!!!!!!!!

online traders veli hard to judge good or bad...n some traders/buyers are with great FFK attitudes.:stupid:

haha,,,,not me to judge who bad who good wohhhhh,,,,,,i just agree wat ur boss idea only leh.

Who is my boss? I only listen to constructive and practical opinion, not some wild thought. :stupid:

Like huakenny said, it's hard to judge. It's for the buyers to judge and share info with each other, giving warning on suspected sellers, etc.

Want to bring to attention to you guys about these seller and his workshop. I've been keeping rather quiet about this as i thought they were my friends until now. I'll give you guys the scenario.

Workshop: Fusion Motorworks
Mechanic: Mac, Kenny

Scenario

When you bring your car to fix for the 1st time, he'll do his 'best' to give you a free or cheap alternatives to solve your problems, but of course, these problems are never solved. And to make matters worse, Mac will start pointing out more problems occurring in different areas on parts that don't need replacing!!! I had an issue with my Honda Prelude's absorber mountings and he ended up replacing all my bushes, my tie-rods and ball joints and also a whole lot of other stuff and the end result, the core problem was still not fixed which was my pillowball mount bearing! Cost me almost 3K to replace all those parts.

His pricing is also very far off from his quoted price and his actual price. This guy is a prime conman. He also tried to fix my friend's Prelude gearbox and charged his like more than RM 300 for a simple job and the problem became worse after that.

He'll sell stuff like air compressors which he claims give your car a huge power boost and etc etc etc.

His partner Kenny Lye (ZTH Nick - Whyte) is also in the same league, claiming that he can settle summons (saman) with the police and such. So my good friend, trusting him out of goodwill gave him a RM 100 to settle the saman he had. Kenny mentioned that he had already taken care of it, but when my friend came to renew his roadtax this year, he couldn't, as they mentioned he had a saman outstanding and not paid and the saman was the one that Kenny had supposedly taken care of.

This Kenny fella is a fair, quite decent looking guy with a convincing mouth to boot. But after all that's happened, me and my buddies are never going to come near to him. Period! Just watch out for this character guys! I don't want to see you guys end up like what happened to me and my friends last year.

this kind of workshop i believe there are still a lot out there.

those bad seller are still around n bumping their own threat.
i think those bad seller had changed their nick and numbers but in person , many ppl know them... cannot run leh..