ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

kangyoon20 oso good seller - bought few stuffs from him and price is fairly cheap than kl.

my vote goes to FTzone for good seller... my whole group including me in Tawau, sabah will only deal wid him if we were to buy anything online. punctual and trustable.

another one good seller is the guy who sold BR clutch... brian... although there are some complain about his clutch quality in the internet, however being cheap what can be expect? other than that , the punctuality of his product arrival, warranty claim and he is always there to assist should there be any problem in his item. and he kept his words

anyway is up to us to buy or not.. they actually didnt take knife point at us n force us buy..so just read the comment bout the seller then only consider to buy or not.. till got conned , police also cant helpp..just act smart lor..

:)

thx 4 letting us know bro....
will beware of it...good luck in advance.....

awesome tread...lucky i wanted to buy stuff from cola....but now wont la...post more of this sellers....n keep on bumping it....this jacks will die initially....go sell back side la...wanna cheat people...anyways thumbs up4this tread...

why my name not there in the trusted trader column geh??... my items all arrive vr safely and on time wor....

Hehe... tht is because no one propose ur name yet... well, since i've bought CAI from you. I know tht you are a trusted trader. Next time I buy CAI give discount OK?

Please add Skywalker...

p/s I enjoyed doing business with Drex-chan.

Wow...nice thread here...f*ck off all d conman seller...cheer.........

thats why some stuff are cheap comes with a price for it....cheap and original things dont come cheap so easy man......

Hehe... tht is because no one propose ur name yet... well, since i've bought CAI from you. I know tht you are a trusted trader. Next time I buy CAI give discount OK?

Please add Skywalker...

p/s I enjoyed doing business with Drex-chan.

hehe... my stuff vr vr cheap jor... u still wanna potong me meh....

my top seller so far...Drexchan, FTzone and kweng84....

trustworthy, responsible and punctual.

not forgetting jojo9984. honest and decent seller. very punctual too.

hey bro..thanks for remembering me:)..bro..my hp spoilt..lost ur contact..do u mind smsing me so tat i can save ur no again..thanks:)

FTzone good seller. Bought some stuff from him in lelong. Fast and reliable.

good info bro:shakehands:

also buy timing belt from airline@aeroplane:biggrin: dayco brand..so far at 20km still ok
but now start worries if this stuff fake or not...
need to check my belt cond..:hmmmm:

the bryan phone number i also have larr...i bought from him the B.O.V which is replica of greddy...Plus got sticker Greddy...
hahaha..this man really pain in the ass as he gave reason on why the good arrive late...
damn u bryan...

0163355743 hahha..come on bryan..dont cheat people larr..otherwise u get wack one day~~~...

the bryan phone number i also have larr...i bought from him the B.O.V which is replica of greddy...Plus got sticker Greddy...
hahaha..this man really pain in the ass as he gave reason on why the good arrive late...
damn u bryan...

0163355743 hahha..come on bryan..dont cheat people larr..otherwise u get wack one day~~~...

arrive late also get condemned meh???