ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

late also condemned haiya~~ like this also can ....
then if the seller sent d ..the courier is accident ...not his fault then got blacklisted lor hahahahahah :P LOL

wow wow.....actually as a seller,after item already post d seller have to inform d buyer tat item post by wat company,tracking num n office num...so that d buyer can refer to it...anything wrong d buyer can direct contact d post off...then everything can settle down easily n without misunderstanding..

any person deal with frankie crazy??last 3 weeks i buy 4g91 cable plug..he promise if rosak can send back to him..i use only 9 days..cable plug kong..i call both no,not pick up...sms not reply...pm not reply..

Tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!tq!

any person deal with frankie crazy??last 3 weeks i buy 4g91 cable plug..he promise if rosak can send back to him..i use only 9 days..cable plug kong..i call both no,not pick up...sms not reply...pm not reply..

3 weeks pass n there's still no news???nevermind,give him 1 more week
if the situation still remain the same ,"BLACK LIST" him too......:biggrin:.
agreed????

sorry for being ke-po-chi:biggrin:

bumpp for good tread

thumb up for ftzone/howichoo :)

thank u Bros' that gave me good comments. frankly i am quite suprised to have my nick as a "good" seller... hehehe... thats some pressure for me to keep up...

hope u guys will continue supporting all good sellers in ZTH so all of us can enjoy our modifications purchased through here.

also, i would like to share my experience here with fellow ZTH about fake items which is easily available in shops and other online sources.

1. Knock-Down (replica) TiAL Wastegates... be it similar to TiAL, SARD, Trust and other major brands...
They have poor designed valves, inconsistence spring rates and short lived diaphragm. Of course if you are the few lucky ones.. u get what u hv paid for... but remember overboosting due to a non operating external wastegate could be damaging.

2. Replica SARD fuel regulators and Walbro Fuel Pumps... this is fuel we are talking.. again if these parts were to fail while under hard driving.. servere lean condition could damage ur engine permanently.

3. Replica Blow off valves... if the BOV is not working.. u won't damage ur engine.. but your turbo will die younger than expected... however, still acceptable if ur budget is so limited and u are ok with compromised quality & durability.

Believe it or not it's entirely up to you... it's never cheap to buy fake items... in the long run u spend more for what u have bargained for.

p/s: i am not trying to bad mouth replica sellers here or anywhere in the world... but this is through my personal experience selling inferior fake products before... it's not worth the "handsome" profit if you want to keep your customers by selling inferior products. Not all china made products are of bad quality... just that if the distributor pays more for good raw materials and keep an eye on quality of the product manufactured... we can still get good stuffs made in china.

Happy Chinese New Year for those that is celebrating and drive safely for the coming holidays~ cheers

why didnt put me in list?i been online selling for few year, just recently seldom active in ZTH, besides, my user name been change to zendengoh.

so AccordRacing(only use in ZTH)=zendengoh

whoever is a good seller no need promote also nvm..not listed in good seller list still ok just dun listed in bad seller can de la..

FTZone: bravo bravo !!! :) Strongly agreed that replica might damage ur engine ... :)

wah the COLA is a connman ah ? luckily i didn`t buy stuff from him .... THANK YOU guys .... my ratings goes to Drex and KHGuan .... Thanks guys

sapp didnt online to update the list ? bump for bad seller...lol

fellas ...

how to differentiate the fake walbro fuel pump to the original?

im intended to get one and from ur experience, who sell the original one? either in the actual shop or the online trader

u can go to reputable performance shops... or u can buy from me. :P

another faulty greddy rs replica.. which leaking at 0.3bar..

from T seller

bumpp for good tread

thumb up for ftzone
good seller

will trade again

luckily i saw this thread coz i was about to buy the oct frm tycoacc

btw anyone sellin oct here?