JB New Section........ Part 4.....

yo guys......

ash...
leaving early during tt is nothing new for basil already.....
dont you think so..................
kekekekeke...........

coming sat off day....
so got long wekend....
will come in jb on friday if nothing goes wrong....
got tt just keep me updated.....

calvin,
that is the thing with you. u always think for win win situation. If the decision you took really pay out then its ok but then as you can see, you're not. so i dunno why you bother think so much and ask so much. At the end, you losing time living in regret as you alwasy do

just same like you buy rim. got cheap deal u complain fake stuff this and that. whn got reasonable deal for branded rim you complain expensive and so. YOU'RE WORSE THN BASIL LA......

satu kosong

wah tot sunday this thread dead!...but got aso p'pal shooting around...hehehehe...neway Im going back home....chiaooozzzz guyz

roger n out!:wavey:

errr...just curious bout this BOT thing!..

do V6 can be BOT'ed?
I know it can be supercharged with sum custom mod's?
wats the diff between BOT'ed and supercharged?
anybody can explain?

and bro persis....I kinda like ur wheels man!....hehehe:biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:
good morning guyz..........

tat day already told i have to wake up 4.30am to go do my PR............so so paiseh have to leave early tat day............ususally now a days i can come TT will stay till everyone leaves..................just last friday cant............paiseh paiseh.............

kesian calvin kena compare wit me................nvm lar calvin once u BOT liow nobody will dare to say anything to u liow...............i think u need to change job lar..............go flextronics lar............the working hours u put in tat company, if at flextronics damn alot of OT sial u can get but u have to stick yr but in the company always not like now drive here n threre lar...................go lar there are alot of job tat pays workers well...............so go job street sure have one......................

good morning guyz..........

tat day already told i have to wake up 4.30am to go do my PR............so so paiseh have to leave early tat day............ususally now a days i can come TT will stay till everyone leaves..................just last friday cant............paiseh paiseh.............

kesian calvin kena compare wit me................nvm lar calvin once u BOT liow nobody will dare to say anything to u liow...............i think u need to change job lar..............go flextronics lar............the working hours u put in tat company, if at flextronics damn alot of OT sial u can get but u have to stick yr but in the company always not like now drive here n threre lar...................go lar there are alot of job tat pays workers well...............so go job street sure have one......................

got ever happen meh?

whahahaha... true lo. basil, you say until like you EVERYTIME join us for TT like that. BOT? he cant even change a rim and you ask him to BOT? Asking him BOT is like biggest decision he need to make in his life..... need to invite Lilian Too la, duno which hongkong fengshui master la, go china find 1 piece fortune land to act as bengkel, then he will ship his car there to bot... i dun even wanna go to the part how he look for mech part....

ash have lar...............when TT was very quite time i was there lar.........and not every week lar.............tat is why only last friday u saw me hehehe................

may be can ask other attendees confirm this...

wahaha terrence tat is the onli thing u can sam mah...............hehehe...............tell lar that i have stayed till the end of TT's that i have came for.............wahahha.........

ala ash dun lar tembak kan I...................at least i dun simply go without a valid n good reason.............unlike some............sat down then one call then move liow rite...................whwahhaahahah no offence har................

ohh ya jega nice 54 lar bro...................u say no mod on yr car..........next time we will pop up ur hood to see izzit true or not heheheh...................

wahliew........... only once twice you stay late already u make it like man of the day... pls la.....