JB New Section........ Part 4.....

yeap.. it was quite fun yesterday.. but it'll be better if there were more ppl that we know.. anyway im on for next month.. hehe

Guy's,
i would strongly advise that install an oil cooler is possible. Also if budget allow, get a oil temp gauge for monitoring. Normally, whn engine bearing ceased, its always too late already. Also, change fresh new engine oil whenever going to track. This RM1xx could save you from spending RMx'xxx.xx

calvin,
kena pushed from behind or kena left from front don't feel good rite? so apa lagi.....

frank, engine bearing seized... better still... can change engine liao mah.. hahahha....

wahahaha, u wan ADVANCED to change engine issit? very simply one. just let us know....

wtf??
i cant believe our thread is dead for the entire day!!!!
all so fast holiday mood edi???
madness!!!

Guy's,
i would strongly advise that install an oil cooler is possible. Also if budget allow, get a oil temp gauge for monitoring. Normally, whn engine bearing ceased, its always too late already. Also, change fresh new engine oil whenever going to track. This RM1xx could save you from spending RMx'xxx.xx

frank....
u need to do some correction ler.....
for us yes la...
oil cooler n oil temp gauge good enuf edi....

but for kenneth....
he need additional.....
GB oil cooler n GB oil temp gauge....
means he'll have 2 oil cooler n 2 oil temp gauge!!!
wahahahahaha!!!!

calvin,
kena pushed from behind or kena left from front don't feel good rite? so apa lagi.....

its still ok for a 1st timer la.....
at least i din tear my tires!!!
wahahahaha

fucking regret for not getting the tein last time!!!
under n under n under all the time!!!
sien like fuck!!!!
wahahahahaa

Hi guys......

long long time didnt meet up with u guys for tt already..
juz change job.......
so now very busy........
think next week can meet u guys for tt....
but no promises...
i try.....

loks like u guys had fun at track day last weekend......
think i must have missed lots of fun.........
*so sad*

basil.....
hows ur *smart car* getting on?
think muz b very *smart* huh.....
kekekekekeke.......................

good morning guys!!!!

derek....
we all tot u missing edi lo....
wahahahaaha.....
come la....
join us @ PG track on the 18th of May!!!!

pro perd....
tripple wei!!!!
BIG $$$ huh???
wahahahaha

morning guys......

bro perdana.......
u r not alone working on a PH....
me too.....
working n online at the same time....
at mcd near my house.....
haizzzzz.....
wat to do.....

calvin......
seems like u got addicted after ur 1st run on the track......
me also wanna try out on the track........
but scared later cant even see u guys taillight........
but i try to join u guys on the 18 may but cant promises..............

super duper addicted wei!!!!!
come try n u'll know......

come on la.....
how sure r u dat i'm fast???
i'm not the neo/mivec ok......

but not to worry la.....
even kelisa oso can join in their 5laps friendly race.....
lai lai lai,.....
the more the merrier!!!!

super duper addicted wei!!!!!
come try n u'll know......

come on la.....
how sure r u dat i'm fast???
i'm not the neo/mivec ok......

but not to worry la.....
even kelisa oso can join in their 5laps friendly race.....
lai lai lai,.....
the more the merrier!!!!

ill let u do the trying of persuading ppl to go trackday... but just so u know.. that time ask u go trackday is like asking u to die!!!

frank....
u need to do some correction ler.....
for us yes la...
oil cooler n oil temp gauge good enuf edi....

but for kenneth....
he need additional.....
GB oil cooler n GB oil temp gauge....
means he'll have 2 oil cooler n 2 oil temp gauge!!!
wahahahahaha!!!!

In fact, if your budget allow, its always encourage to have cooler for GB and steering. Im already toying of idea how to fix temp sensor on my auto GB. I've seen plp done it before...